We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
58
14
16
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
14
16
11
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 123 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Great staff very friendly good prices they went out of there way for us nice room we were homeless an they treated us very nice the prices are fair an the management is great all around good place to stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

We thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you saw the true character of the people who make Red Roof Inn the brand it is today. All of our guests deserve respect and kindness and are happy to hear you were able to experience this. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for a great night stay...we are selling our house and stayimg on the coast till we have a new home....our dogs were welcomed which brought great comfort to us...thr rooms are always roomy and no carpet...we ❀motel 6.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our new modernized look. To assure quality experiences we as a brand uphold consistent design work in all our guest rooms. The Gulf Coast is a great place to enjoy time with friends and family and are happy we were able to be a part of that. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Once you check in you no longer feel like a guest/ consumter but like part of the family. Fresh hot coffee to start my work day with, great fast Wi-Fi connection. Pet and family friendly. Great extended stay rates. Close enough to the beach but still just far enough away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Thank you for your time. We are pleased to hear that you had a enjoyable stay with us. It because of guests like you that we push ourselves to better everyday. We appreciate you and look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Great staff. Great stay. Real friendly staff. Family friendly. Affordable prices. Great deals for extended stays. Will definitely stay with this motel again. Enjoyed the comrodarie of the staff and their hospitality

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

It is nice to hear that our service and product are recognized by our guests. We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how your experience was and plan to uphold these standards to assure all guest experiences are the same as yours. Thanks again for your time, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

We have a list of things that were wrong
1 floor was never swept.
2 beds were not made up
3 we were there 8 nights and
the sheets were never
changed
4 the would take the dirty
towels and not leave new
ones

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

I would like to personally thank you for letting us know about the problems you encountered during your stay. We don't want any of our guests to experience the same problem so the corrective measures deemed necessary are being taken to assure these issues do not come about again. We are happy that you did stay the entirety of your reservation at our property. We do want all of our guests to have pleasurable experiences with us so we hope you can give us another opportunity to show you we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews