We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
118
154
118
60
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
154
118
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the wrong room microwave and fridge stay there again pleasant stay enjoyed our stay great place to stay beau rivage motel housekeeping repair coast gulf
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 489 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018

The manager was very rude. And humiliating.I was standing in line e for the waffle maker and he yelled at me and tole me to move it along so other could make some waffles. I only had to make one for myself and my husband. But he never said any thing to the people in front of me that was making like 4 and 5 of them. It was very rude and humiliating. The dinning room had a very long wait line for the waffle maker plus the dinning area was cram packed full of people. Just not a good experience at all. I drove like 60 miles out of my way to stay there. To get treated like trash. And I was only going to be staying for a few hours long enough to get some rest to continue my trip. Not a good experience at all.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asheeley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

You really couldn't beat the price to stay what amounts to right on the beach in Biloxi. Very clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed and pillows. Standard continental breakfast. You can walk to pretty much everything you'd need. You have to cross A LOT of road with heavy traffic to get to the beach, probably better to walk a little ways down to the light and cross there. Unfortunately all the staff seemed really grumpy, not mean or rude, just very grumpy. I'd stay again though.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank highlandsjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

I paid $70 per night for this hotel. It is in a great location. Right across from the beach and several excellent restaurants. There are also touristy things within walking distance.
The staff were all very nice. The breakfast was nothing special, cereal, danishes, and waffles.
The room was clean, however, it had a funky smell. The lock at the top of the door was broken. The shower head was absolutely nasty. We chose to bathe, which is hard when you are trying to get the sand off.
I would stay here again, simply because it is cheap and in a great spot.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank crissabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

This is “our” spot!! Across the street from Shaggy’s which is our favorite place to eat and drink when we are in town. Hotel is clean and quiet! Staff is great and always very friendly to us!! Give these guys a shoot to make your vacation a great one!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidwT6460VK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely helpful. The food was fresh and plentiful. The satellite service included movie channels which was nice for my kids to be able to watch a family show late at night. The hotel is directly across from the beach.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zachandlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews