We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Quality!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The Hampton Inn Cleveland was a great way to end a day of driving in the Mississippi River Delta area. Exemplary service in a clean comfortable environment is what makes Hampton our favorite hotel. In a word, a wonderful place to relax.

Room Tip: Choose rooms away from stairways.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 304 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2016

This hotel is always clean and has a great complimentary breakfast. The decor is modern. I like that they have complimentary coffee, hot tea, and ice water 24/7. The staff is always friendly and we have stayed here several times.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

No problems. Our room was ready when we arrived. Enjoyed the visit, the hotel, the staff and all the things we participated in. We were there for a reunion and were not really in the room except to sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melvye C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Hampton in Cleveland, Mississippi. The rooms were pleasant and clean, bed very comfortable, staff friendly and efficient and breakfast buffet above average.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

The Ruleville Roast and the Delta State Pig Picking occurs sometime on the same weekend so we booked the Hampton Inn months earlier. The check in was easy and the advanced room selection allowed our party to group our rooms. The desk staff were great, the rooms very clean and one of the best hotels in the Delta.

Room Tip: the online room selection is a great option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ABearO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We love this hotel! All of the staff here are the best. They are super friendly, very accomadating and they make you feel like family. Very clean, comfy beds, great complimentary breakfast. Will be staying again in January.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We've stayed here several times and it's an average Hampton Inn at a premium price. But there are not many choices in Cleveland for those coming to DSU or the Grammy Myseum. This time, we found ants in the bathroom and someone's underwear & socks under the bed. We were also promised a room with a pullout sofa but our room only had a chaise lounge which was not comfortable for our son to sleep on. We also had to ask for linens. Not our best experience in this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TCnTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Cleveland
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Cleveland
Comfort Inn Cleveland
#3 of 6 in Cleveland
83 reviews
34.7 km away
Super 8 Indianola
Super 8 Indianola
#3 of 5 in Indianola
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cleveland

Address: 912 North Davis, Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cleveland
Price Range: $173 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Cleveland 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cleveland Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing