We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
194
85
30
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
85
30
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grammy museum state university mississippi delta rooms are clean great hotel complimentary breakfast place to stay recommend this hotel other hotels nice breakfast the breakfast area one night stay waffles pleasant stay easy access called the front desk convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 328 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2016

This hotel is always clean and has a great complimentary breakfast. The decor is modern. I like that they have complimentary coffee, hot tea, and ice water 24/7. The staff is always friendly and we have stayed here several times.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

No problems. Our room was ready when we arrived. Enjoyed the visit, the hotel, the staff and all the things we participated in. We were there for a reunion and were not really in the room except to sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MelvyeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Hampton in Cleveland, Mississippi. The rooms were pleasant and clean, bed very comfortable, staff friendly and efficient and breakfast buffet above average.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

The Ruleville Roast and the Delta State Pig Picking occurs sometime on the same weekend so we booked the Hampton Inn months earlier. The check in was easy and the advanced room selection allowed our party to group our rooms. The desk staff were great, the rooms very clean and one of the best hotels in the Delta.

Room Tip: the online room selection is a great option
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ABearO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2016

We love this hotel! All of the staff here are the best. They are super friendly, very accomadating and they make you feel like family. Very clean, comfy beds, great complimentary breakfast. Will be staying again in January.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews