We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
68
38
14
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
38
14
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean donut shop an older hotel market street mississippi state parking lot need arises staff was very friendly free wifi continental breakfast football weekend the breakfast area air conditioner excellent stay definitely stay here again columbus area
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

It had a good rating but I would say it’s just an OK hotel. Not near as nice as some of the Choice Privileges hotels. The two ladies who checked us in were great. They were so nice and helpful. The room is clean but you could smell the carpet fresh like in older hotel rooms. I don’t like carpet fresh or all that perfume smell. The bathroom is real small and when you step out of the tub you better be careful not to step in the toilet. Still for the price it will do. The bed seems comfortable, will know more in the morning. Just passing through Colombus, Mississippi

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SarahTouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

I would just like to say that the hotel was wonderful I called on Friday night we were able to get in our room Saturday about 9:30 AM we brought our pet the accommodations were amazing everyone there was so friendly and when we checked out and left I had forgotten my iPad housekeeping turned it in the hotel is shipping it to me cannot say enough about the quality of people that work there and the hotel room was clean and it was in a great location will definitely visit again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

This Quality Inn seemed to be a cut above many that we have visited. The room was clean and comfortable and conveniently located close to many restaurants and places to shop. The service was friendly and efficient. I give them top marks.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R-M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018 via mobile

This property is just off Hwy 45 and next to the Hwy 82/12 bypass. Excellent front desk service, clean, comfortable room, and the bed slept very well. You will not beat this place anywhere in Columbus at any price! Save a few dollars and stay here! Once you do, you’ll be back!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank PossumTownTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Even though this is an older hotel with the room doors to the outside, it is VERY clean, almost spotless. The breakfast had a wide range to items and was well stocked and maintained and all the staff we had contact with were helpful and friendly. The only con during our stay, was a group of workers that was staying at the hotel grilling in the parking lot late at night and people hanging out on the walkways. We could hear people talking, but with ear plugs, I dropped off to sleep quickly. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank SouthernladyAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews