We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fabulous low price hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Econo Lodge Corinth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Econo Lodge Corinth
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
North, VA
Level Contributor
235 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Fabulous low price hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

We've been on the road for over 3 weeks, mostly staying in low price hotels - Super 8, EconoLodge, Howard Johnson, etc. This EconoLodge is the absolute cleanest hotel yet. In fact, the last EconoLodge we stayed in was so ratty, that we almost decided to step up to a higher class hotel. I'm so glad we didn't. Room is a good size, everything is clean and fresh. Breakfast is adequate continental breakfast, nothing fancy.
The folks at check in were very helpful and friendly.
You won't go wrong staying here

Room Tip: Ask for the newer section
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TIC09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    44
    14
    7
    0
See reviews for
23
28
12
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
memphis tn
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2012

This is a standard hotel with no flair but it is very, very, very clean and well maintained. The decor is outdated but who cares if it's clean as a whistle! The front desk staff was more than helpful. The lady that checked us in was friendly, smiling and helped us choose a place for dinner. We had to travel to Corinth on business and only stayed one night. The breakfast the next morning was enough for us. They had bagels, cereal, yogurt, fruit and coffee. We will definitely stay here again if we're traveling through!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank totallybeachin21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xxx
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

This is your standard econolodge, with up to date furnishings and they allowed my dog at no additional charge. People were very friendly but maybe a bit expensive for the area at $65, neighboring hotels in same price range.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dgo_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2011

We had a great experience here. place was a great value, great breakfast with lots of selection. beds comfortable, room and bathroom clean. this city was a great weekend trip for us

Room Tip: we stayed in the rooms which require your key to enter the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lsmith7823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Rica
Level Contributor
50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2011

Was very pleased with the price and employee's were excellent at check in and check out.
Very clean, and will stay again

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mojoVillaRicaGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
52 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2011

Great room for the price! Clean, not exactly updated, but clean and the staff was very nice. No hot breakfast, but once again great for the price. The Holiday Inn Express is practically touching the building and costs $50 more!

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't open to the outside, They have both, We stayed in 101.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tomeduke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2011

Right off the highway,gas station/convienance store within walking distance. Ruby Tuesdays and Waffle House within walking distance. Rooms were spotless even in the corners! I wouldnt stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank streetsounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Corinth
Hampton Inn Corinth
#1 of 5 in Corinth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
28.3 km away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.0 km away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
24.9 km away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Corinth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Corinth

Property: Econo Lodge Corinth
Address: 2104 Highway 72 West, Corinth, MS 38834 (Formerly an Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Corinth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Corinth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Corinth 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Agoda so you can book your Econo Lodge Corinth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corinth Econo Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing