We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Must see

Murals outside building worth a look but inside is amazing. Largest selection of many different... read more

Reviewed June 18, 2022
Heather B
,
Adelaide, Australia
via mobile
Worth a visit

The fabulous artwork on the front of this emporium draws you into this spacious area packed with... read more

Reviewed February 12, 2019
win12018
,
South Fremantle, Australia
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
7
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

The fabulous artwork on the front of this emporium draws you into this spacious area packed with interesting furniture and homewares. Staff are super friendly - a joy to visit.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank win12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Spotted by chance while on the CAT bus, this huge warehouse is full of amazing furniture and the huge exterior mural was beautiful - go take a look!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank theimaginaryrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Great place to walk around and get inspired. I have never purchased anything from here but loved window shopping. The prices looked cheap compared to the East Coast.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank KymGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Don't waste your pennies here - the customer service is terrible, the furniture is overpriced and very poor quality. Go elsewhere!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank SarB1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

......or the world!!!
This is no not idle boast. One feels they could walk into the actual painted scenes. Climb the stairs. Lie on the beach with a Mint Julep.
Fantasmagorical. A must to show tourists.
Whilst within. An Aladdins Cave of furniture, furnishings, gifts and bricabrac. Worth a look even if you are not buying....but you will.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank flyawayfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews