We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food fast service”

Beijing Egg Roll Express
Ranked #19 of 67 Restaurants in Greenville
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Called in my order and before I arrived they were calling to tell me my order was ready. The food was fresh and hot and it was enough to share. The price was great as well. Two can dine off the meal for a little over 8 bucks not a bad deal.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Keena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2015

On rare occasions we eat here out of desperation due to lack of area choices. They are very heavy on rice (for carb counters) with little meat on lunch "specials". So, if you enjoy lots of fried rice, on a budget & in a hurry, this is o.k. I find you are better off (less carbs) getting pint sized a la carte for same price.The only really decent place in area to eat for the money is Harlow's lunch buffet, but it is further out of town & not practical for those who have only one hour lunches.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank luvdatcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2014

I eat here regularly. The food is fresh and prepared as you wait. It is basic americanized chinese food. The sauces are boring and commercial, but It is a good value.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cody225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Lunch and dinner specials are fantastic. Well worth the wait for freshly prepared food. Will fill the average eater up for less than $5.

Date of visit: June 2014
1  Thank mymorgan2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beijing Egg Roll Express also viewed

 

Been to Beijing Egg Roll Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing