We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
346
130
34
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
130
34
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel indoor pool excellent location family wedding the hotel staff shopping and restaurants excellent place to stay within walking distance room service hotel is located short drive definitely stay here again convenient location southern hospitality jackson ms quinn
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 525 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Very clean hotel from the room to the exercise room! Comfortable beds (but unable to adjust comfort dial) & quiet atmosphere. Conveniently off I-55 plus serene walkway in back of hotel leads directly to wonderful Bonefish Grill (room service option) & shopping. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Plus staff extremely professional & courteous! Wasn't able to try breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnitaRoadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Madison. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll try our breakfast buffet next time you're here! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This hotel is well located just off I-55 north of Jackson, MS near restaurants and great shops. Clean, Quiet and reasonably priced. The beds are wonderfully comfortable (adjustable to firmness settings)and the restaurant staff were cheerful at breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LizandGov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Rachel Bolanos
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I've stayed here a few times over the years. This is one of my more favorite Hilton Garden Inns to stay at because this is such a nice area. The city-required brick-work on this building very much compliments the area. The small lake on the back side of the hotel, with walkway to the restaurant is a great place to stroll. Not to mention the shopping beyond the restaurant, all within walking distance. They even stock the pantry with Blue Bell ice cream. And a drive through the beautiful neighborhood of homes and golf courses, several miles to the west, is well worth the time. You can't go wrong with this stay in Madison, MS.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cryptokryptonite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you so much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Madison! We are so glad you've explored our town and seen what Madison has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We stayed two nights in a king room. Rate was $99.00 per night. Great rate. I called the hotel directly after I saw one sight quoted 149. and the Hilton Site quoted around 120. The hotel clerk looked hard for a better rate for us and she found one. We didn't have the free breakfast. But, we'll try it next time. Front desk personnel was always very accommodating and cheerful. We would definitely stay again. Great location. I felt very safe. Clean and spacious room for two adults.

P.Perry
Garland Tx.

Room Tip: Call hotel directly.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hifivepam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We stayed here because it was north of Jackson, MS and my husband was riding his bicycle on the Natchez Trace. I rarely think any hotel deserves a "excellent" rating, but this one does. Found the hotel the night before our stay via tripadvisor. Called and talked with Willie. He was so helpful about directions etc. Upon arrival, we met Erline who was "grace under pressure". She had a very rude guest before us and it never phased her smile. She was tops in my book! In the morning we met Scott at the front desk and he knew a great deal about getting on the "Trace" safely for my husband and mentioned some sites to stop along the way to Tupelo. Gia was the best hotel breakfast guest services person I have come across in a very long time. She welcomes you, knows her repeat guests and makes you feel very special. Being a Hilton Honors member, I found a lovely gift from the hotel when we checked in . The room was spotless, the pool and hot tub were great and we could walk across the little bridge to dining spots. We stayed in Tupelo the next night at the same hotel, but it was not a good experience. This hotel is not far from the Nissan plant and caters to both business and family trips. VERY nice property with EXCELLENT staff.

Room Tip: The double queen room was large and very comfortable. Much better than the king room in Tupelo that was so cramped, you could hardly get the luggage carrier in the door. This was a great room.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GardenGalOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbolanos, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

Thank you so much for the complimentary review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Madison. Our goal is to make sure all our guests experience a "home away from home" when traveling. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews