We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Graduate Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$103
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chancellor's House(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Hill(Oxford)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Z(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$119
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
204
113
38
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
113
38
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsole missroom was cleanhuddle housefamily reunionnice staygreat hotelcookiesin townbusiness travelstaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againsouthern hospitalitycomplimentary breakfastshuttle serviceshort drivethe breakfast areaconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 375 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018

I am a loyal Hilton Honors member and have stayed at countless properties within this brand. This particular property was inline with most Hampton Inn locations. The location is perfect, especially since this property offers a complimentary shuttle to all the major Oxford attractions. I would not hesitate to rebook this property again if needed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tinamariewsl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Gave me a room that was already occupied had to get another room no air the first night I was there had air conditioner man come in to fix it he was singing inappropriate song microwave didn't work no iron just iron board very sad stay bed hard microwave didn't work just a nightmare.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nesseygordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Oxford-West, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear nesseygordon,

We appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel and are sorry that you received a poor level of service and room quality; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. We have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

We have visited this Hilton property for a number of years and have never been disappointed. The staff is awesome and the accommodations are quite comfortable. The free breakfast has been my only sticking point but that is no reflection on the hotel staff, it’s an improvement opportunity for Hampton Inn.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

I came for a wedding and have never been to Oxford. Staff was helpful workout room small but fine,breakfast was awesome. Shuttle service to all the wedding events was awesome and I felt safe traveling alone.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank staceycecil2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

It was an easy stay with a convenient walk to restaurants! The hotel rooms were clean, and staff were helpful. The complementary breakfast was satisfactory. Our players and their families had a great time and would definitely consider this hotel for our next trip to Oxford.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Darrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews