We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$91
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
192
101
45
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
101
45
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelfront deskgrassy areajackson airportgreat bedgreat place to stayno extra chargeroom was cleannext morningeasy accesswould stay againyogurtbreakfast barpleasant staypearl msfirst floorstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 376 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Penn Yan, NY 14527
31
Reviewed April 5, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

The first time I came to Jackson on business, I stayed at the La Quinta six miles further east on US 20 in Brandon. The Brandon location is newer and closer to the airport but the one in Pearl is closer to Jackson and the main North/South Highway 55.

Quality-wise it's a toss up and you can't go wrong with either. Although this hotel is older and not quite so stylish - no wall thermostat, smaller lobby, older style bathroom - the rooms are big with high ceilings, nice furnishings, excellent beds, nice flat screen TV and comfortable work desk with office chair. The bonus was the strongest shower I've had in ages but the price was noisy pipes in the morning when people got up to shower before me. Earplugs are always a good idea when sleeping on the road.

But what I appreciated most at this hotel was the desk manager. He's a friendly, and professional guy who runs a tight ship. He called within 5 minutes of checking in to see if I was satisfied with the room. I needed a phone number for a local restaurant and he looked it up and called me back with it. All the staff was friendly and polite.

Great La Quinta value as always with a nice dash of personality thrown in. I'll be back.

Room Tip: I prefer the top floor of these kinds of hotels - it usually seems quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Planetary-Advisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Covington, Louisiana, USA
12
Reviewed March 15, 2012

I very much enjoyed my visit to the Airport Laquinta In Pearl, Ms. Mr. Kenny Patel and his staff of great professionals always make me feel at home and help in any way to enjoy my stay. Chameka Bogan the front desk manager is the key to the excellent service and the overal warm felling that is precent when you walkin the front door.

Harrold E. Long ~ Helmerich & Payne International Drilling Co.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

I stayed at this hotel with a group of students on a school-sponsored trip. The students had to pay for their own lodging, so finding a safe yet economical hotel was top priority. Check-in was efficient and easy, even though I was using a school check and had a tax waiver. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. They also had a free morning breakfast buffet, but we had an organizational breakfast meeting and did not eat.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews