We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch time birthday gathering”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Reserve with OpenTable
P.F. Chang's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 164 Restaurants in Ridgeland
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Food was good and quickly sent out but disappointed about them not having my reservation that I did the day before. No problem because it was early lunch and not crowded yet but could have been a problem.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dixiemiss2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 147 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

We have eaten at PF Changs in San Antonio, Austin, and Denver. This was a sub-par location. Restaurant was almost empty at 5:30 (should have been a clue). Hostess seemed miserable and waiter lacked any spunk at all. Food was cold - all of it! Disappointing.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank kande12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Slow service and the staff seemed more interested in texting on a phone than serving the customers. PF Changs in Las Vegas sets the bar high and this one falls way short

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SGK001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

My family always loves PF Changs and this one was no exception. We had our usual favorites and stuffed ourselves. It was a nice family meal... Even though it is on the more expensive side for family dining.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank jessjjmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Jackson overnight on our way home. The food was good, however the portions are huge. We probably could have shared plates and still had leftovers, and that includes 3 boys...staff was fantastic, very attentive. Our server was awesome, never had an empty lemonade.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing