We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
166
150
60
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
150
60
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great place to stay room was clean the rooms were nice in town waffles top floor other hotels my daughter convenient location football game omelet mississippi state university msu microwave cereal highway
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 424 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2018

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years attending an annual conference. For the money, you cant't beat it. The staff is always friendly & helpful, the rooms always clean and well stocked with the amenities. Breakfast is decent. You can pay more but your room won't be any cleaner and you won't be treated any better.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kodomins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018

I was surprised by how high the reviews were for this property and the great rate that I was able to get making a last minute reservation. We were coming into town for a college tour and I was planning on staying the night until I realized how much longer the trip would take coming through a few major cities during morning traffic. I am a real estate appraiser and disaster inspector and can't help but notice flaw in hotels when I am traveling. It can get a bit annoying but I didn't notice one thing out of place with this hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent for the price paid. I guess the only thing I would have liked would have been to have some fruit included in the breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kbiddl358325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews