We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lynina Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scenic Hills Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barrington Hotel & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Angel Inn Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozark Valley Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
7
4
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018

it is really a great place to stay right across from white water park lots of places to eat really close by nice and quite clean rooms great prices friendly people right on the main strip music shows in walking distance.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Barbra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Went on a trip with my family to Branson. As we were looking for a hotel on a Saturday at the last moment, this was the only one available. After reading the reviews I did not expect much. In fact I was expecting awful. I was more then pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, good sized. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. There was coffee in the lobby and room. I would stay again. The only issue I had was the sporadic WiFi

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Kermitwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

My son got bit up by bed bugs, and had a horrible reaction, the lady I spoke with about it wasn't concerned, she didn't apologize and when I asked for a refund she said she has to "check" the room! Don't stay here !!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Leah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016

We made a labor day weekend trip to Branson, no reservations. We finally found this place that had a vacancy. The motel is really dated in the rooms, but they were clean. They definitely need to do a little updating and most definitely need to add an iron to the room. Service was very pleasant and very helpful on suggestions for local theaters. The rate was very fair for the level of motel and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank TSW89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016

We've stayed here a couple times since the new owners took it over. The manager and desk help are very friendly and know a lot about what the area has to offer. He always has a recommendation on what's good to see. Nice to know we can come back to a place we can trust.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelly58180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews