We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
42
14
17
12
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
14
17
12
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the penthouse older hotel late check hard boiled eggs labor day weekend great price staff was very friendly and helpful nice stay barb cereal protein gravy strip rates pet
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 113 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here because we thought it looked nice according to the pictures. We get in there and there are no blankets on the bed. There is no phone to call the front desk. There is no TV remote. No towls or floor mats. So we walk up this hill to tell them all of these things and they say they will being a remote.. but the t.v. didn't work because it was a box tv. So they get another tv to find out there is no cable.. next morning wake up to make coffee and the coffee pot has fries, thick old coffee left in it.The staff were nice but they never refunded the room after all of this.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kaylee c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018

Check-in was easy, room was neat and clean, pets allowed, non-smoking rooms, good rates, very friendly staff, we asked for a late check-out, they readily consented. I would recommend this hotel. Close to restaurants, shops and shows.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

Front desk clerks seemed overwhelmed on a busy weekend, the room was dirty with old fixtures, hair was left behind on the bathroom floor, and no real bedding was provided other than a blanket on the shelf. We didn’t stay for the breakfast because we really just wanted to leave ASAP. I cannot recommend this place. We stayed here because literally every other place in town was booked, but we shouldn’t have wasted our time or resources on doing so. Sad.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Donna was very helpful in accommodating our arrival after 11PM! She was very kind & made sure we had everything we needed (including a yard for our dog.) Great price, great stay. We will definitely visit again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank jvaughan733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

We moved to Branson and had to stay at The Surrey Inn until our things arrived. They gave us wonderful care and made sure all our needs were fulfilled. After the stress of moving here it was a relief to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews