We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
169
121
62
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
121
62
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpillow top bedsgolden corralcracker barrelmicrowave and refrigeratorother hotelsbagelswould stay here againcontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravyhot tubfresh towelsno elevatorthe main stripparking lotgreat place to staystayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 385 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We had a great weekend. We went up for the car show. Hotel was great and clean. The people that work there went out of their way to help us out! We will be back!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2011

When you are trying to take the bed home, you know its a good one. My mother in law who has severe back injury and usually doenst sleep, slept through the night for the first time in a long time. This hotel is cute and very clean, older folks seem to like it here, and its a nice quiet change to get off of the strip, yet there is plenty to do over this way too. My new favorite is catching an IMAX movie down the street. The ice cream shop on the property is really good too. The breakfast like everybody else said is okay, not great, but hey its free. The staff is very friendly.

Room Tip: the cheap rooms available on Hotwire.com best rate, but they are all upstairs rooms as far as I know.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lordsgift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Refrigerator made noises like a coffee pot-not fixed called front desk guy said what do you want me to do? Bed not made right, top sheet not tucked in at bottom. Breakfast was rubber eggs & stale toast. Manager wouldn't fix our bill-worse stay in Branson!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cbs55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2011

We can't say enough good things about this place. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. The pool was wonderful. Rooms were spacious, bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping was wonderful to help. The breakfast was very good and they were very good about keeping enough for everyone. We would defintely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy_Ilinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Hotel was clean. Beds were VERY comfortable. Nice pool. People at the desk were friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have made it better is if they had make your own waffles on the continental breakfast. All in all, a good place to stay at a reasonaable price. Easy to find as well.

Room Tip: Make reservations
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladyliz1417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews