We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
203
42
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
42
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferris wheel under new ownership another mirror rustic furniture french vanilla definitely stay here again great hotel rooms are big wifi is free large pool walking distance included breakfast handicap parking branson visit entire facility gretna road white water
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 250 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

I rented two rooms for a family weekend getaway. Both rooms were clean and spacious-way bigger than I’m used to I’m happy to report! The staff was attentive and approachable. Taking into consideration the free breakfast, Lodge of the Ozarks was a budget friendly choice that I will make again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved staying at Lodge of the Ozarks! The Lodge is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Loved the extra lounges to hang out with our large family group, it was an ideal spot for our large family gathering. It was also, a great central location for all the fun things we did while staying in Branson. Definitely worthy of FIVE stars!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank debbiejomurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

My daughter picked this hotel for her wedding weekend for the guests that were traveling to the wedding. We stayed two nights and every member of the staff was amazingly courteous! And the entire hotel from the guest rooms, to the breakfast area, to the workout room, pool, and restrooms in the public area were all very clean and well maintained. Also, the breakfast was great - pretty much any kind of breakfast food imaginable. We were very pleased with this hotel and if we ever get to the Branson area again, we will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

The hotel is in the process of being renovated and there were some handicap accessibility arrangements we needed that had not yet been updated. When we identified our needs, the maintenance crew (Norbert and Scott) made the changes to meet those needs within 2 hours. FABULOUS! The staff -- every single person we talked with, and we made it a point to talk to many of them -- were lovely, responsive, and cheerful about making our visit to Branson--and to the Lodge of the Ozarks--a happy, memorable experience.
Shawna made the arrangements for our family to stay and have our reunion at the hotel--her help and that of Jeannie--was flawless.
Angie was our hospitality/housekeeper. She went the extra mile when my daughter needed a little extra housekeeping TLC. Her kindness and excellent service made a huge difference!!
We will stay here again, most definitely.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the Ferris Wheel :)
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AnneMarie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

The place was great! Breakfast was 7-10am and it was more than enough! So many choices! Clean blue inside pool perfect for all ages! This place was perfect for my boyfriend and I! Non-smoking and they take that seriously so it was really nice. Everything was clean! No mysterious smells or stains and bathroom worked great and was clean! Great place for a great price!! Staff was great too!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trinitar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany E, Guest Relations Manager at Lodge of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews