We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”
Review of Arcade City

Arcade City
Ranked #8 of 129 things to do in Branson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Everyone is a VIP in Arcade City! Arcade City provides the best guest experience in entertainment! Games for the whole family and prizes you'd only dream of. Arcade City mixes the perfect blend of nightlife and entertainment to provide a memorable adventure for guests of all ages.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Had a great time!! Lots of fun games, everything worked and the tickets were digital so you didn’t have anything to carry around except a card! Especially loved killing the clowns :) #TeamErik

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Ki L We are so excited to hear you had a great time while you visited us at Arcade City. Every one loves to throw the balls at the clowns and listen to them heckle you. We look forward to seeing you next time you in town.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dark ride"
in 13 reviews
"branson landing"
in 19 reviews
"arcade games"
in 14 reviews
"wizard of oz"
in 11 reviews
"claw machines"
in 5 reviews
"game card"
in 4 reviews
"great arcade"
in 4 reviews
"winning tickets"
in 3 reviews
"blast playing"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 18 reviews
"ticket counter"
in 4 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 12 reviews
"stuffed animals"
in 3 reviews
"skee ball"
in 3 reviews
"super fun"
in 6 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 3 reviews
"little pricey"
in 3 reviews
Filter

145 - 149 of 243 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This arcade is clean, fun, great music, great prizes. Erik was the best!!! Friendly, patient and super generous with prizes. Thank you!! #teamerik

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kristen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Kristen W,

Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City. Yes, Erik is a very patient team member and we are so pleased to have him on our team. We are so glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time. Please make sure the next time you are in town to come visit us. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The kids wanted to stop at the arcade, I never expected to enjoy it myself. Ron was very helpful, suggested several activities we wouldn't have tried. Loved them all. We stayed much longer than planned and enjoyed every minute of it.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank debie2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Debie2000,

Thank you for your kind words, we love to hear it when families get to spend time together and the fun memories that we get to help create on the way. Hopefully we will see you and your family in the near future and have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Fun for all ages. Very clean. Helpful staff. Special thanks to Erik for helping my kids pick out their prizes.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank staff11512129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

staff11512129,

Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City. we try to have something for every age group while you visit us. Erik is great with interacting with kids and we are thankful to have on our team. make sure to stop by next time your in Branson to say hi to all of us here at Arcade City. have a wonderful day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Erik, Erik, Erik!!!! He was incredible to our large party and family. Helping make a great trip. We love Erik.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 571ronaldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadecity102mgr, General Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Ronald D,

Thank you for visiting us at Arcade City. We are pleased to hear that Erik made sure you had a great time while you were here. Please make sure to stop by and say hi to him next time your in town. Have a great day!

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Arcade City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing