We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went down for the Southern Gospel Festival at Silver Dollar City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Branson Victorian Inn
Ranked #92 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Rooms were nice, beds were great to sleep in, shower was good. Had some issues with the TV remote, but there was always someone there to assist us and get it working right. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful.Overall, a clean atmosphere and a great 3-night stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sportsumpireblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

This is a cute Victorian inn at a reasonable price, It's central location makes it very convenient to get around. The inn is pet friendly which is nice if you are traveling with your fur baby. The owners and staff are very nice and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.my husband and I were there for 3 nights, the first night we were in a room on the ground floor, it's great for people that want a firm bed,( not for me ) these rooms on the lower level have not been renovated and are lacking a few things. Ours also had stains on the carpet. The next night we were moved to a room on the main level, like night and day! This room was much more comfortable and had things like a fridge and blow dryer which the other room lacked. We would definitely stay again , but on the main floor next time. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy, but they have the basics.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Went to Branson for a family gathering and stayed at the Branson Victorian Inn with all my other family members. The front desk people were so friendly and helped find lots of places to go. We loved the affordability of our rooms and how great they were to accommodate so many of us, I can't wait to go back and stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for four nights and the stay was great. The room are very clean and the breakfast they offer is awesome. The manager's are great people and were very accommodating. Everyone that worked there was very pleasant and helpful. Looking forward to going back and for sure will be staying there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank fbrowning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Great place for the money. Breakfast was good and is included with the room. There is free Wi-Fi and the staff made us feel at home and were very nice too. The housekeeping staff does a wonderful job cleaning our room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Awesome_1727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

I came into town at last minute to spend time with family that was visiting as well. I did not have reservations and searched places and prices at a few locations well price was either too high or good low rates but those places were horrible I stopped at the branson Victorian inn and prices was right people were friendly I felt very comfortable there and rooms were comfortable. They offer same things for breakfast other hotels do at no charge. That was a plus :). I will recommend them to others and will return again .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay their breakfast was good hotel staff was very helpful nice clean rooms will stay there again when I'm in branson. Bryan, Tracey, Frankie and the whole staff were awesome and more than helpful with tickets and attractions.
If you want to save money and have a great place to stay....THIS IS IT!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank colorando29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.3 km away
Branson Surrey Inn
Branson Surrey Inn
#120 of 133 in Branson
74 reviews
1.5 km away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#24 of 133 in Branson
485 reviews
1.1 km away
Hall of Fame Hotel
Hall of Fame Hotel
#96 of 133 in Branson
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Stratford House Inn
Stratford House Inn
#117 of 133 in Branson
19 reviews
1.8 km away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#31 of 133 in Branson
661 reviews
0.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Branson Victorian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Victorian Inn

Address: 3500 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-3547
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: C$56 - C$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Branson Victorian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Branson Victorian Inn not only offers our Guests outstanding accommodations -we also make coming to Branson economical by including tickets to Shows, Attractions and Dinner at prices that make sense. Branson Victorian Inn welcomes our newest neighbor next door-CiCi's Pizza & Family Fun Center. Branson Victorian Inn is a quiet and peaceful location across the street from White Water and right on the 76 Strip -over 10 miles of Fun and Adventure. Branson Victorian Inn offers our Guests a feel of Victorian days past, with muted tones and earthly pastels. There is so much to experience in Branson that you will be looking forward to staying many nights at Branson Victorian Inn. Completely Remodeled with fresh paint, new carpet and new comfortable Mattresses to insure a well rested night's sleep, Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and 70 cable channels with Flat Panel TVs are offered for your entertainment. A coffee-tea maker is provided. The private bathroom has a shower-tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries, and a makeup-shaving mirror. Microwave,Refrigerator, complimentary newspapers, and a wake-up call service are among the conveniences offered. Room Rate includes Breakfast and is based upon 2 Adults. Each additional Adult may stay for an additional $5.00 a night. Children age 12 and under stay at no additional charge. 1 King Bed rooms can hold a maximum of 3 individuals while 2 Queen Bed rooms can hold a maximum of 6 individuals. Enjoy Beautiful Accommodations at Branson Victorian Inn for multiple nights, located right in the middle of all the action. 32 Shows and Attractions are within the 3 mile radius of Branson Victorian Inn: Across the street is The Hughes Brothers Theatre, The Mickey Gilley Theatre & The Dutton Theater. In walking distance of Branson Victorian Inn you will also find The Jim Stafford Theater, White Water(also across the street!), the newly remodeled Clay Cooper Theater and Xtreme Racing Center of Branson (including Sky Surfer) ...all will insure your stroll will be a pleasant one. Of course your hunger for more delicious food is only minutes away from Branson Victorian Inn including Golden Corral(Buffet), Botanas(Caribbean, Mexican, Vegan), McFarlain's(Hearty Country Cooking), Montana Mike's(A Full-Service Steakhouse) and Florentina's(Italian) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Branson Victorian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing