We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
14
8
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
8
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white water nice place to stay would stay here again room was clean front desk pet rates strip bed
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

This is a cute Victorian inn at a reasonable price, It's central location makes it very convenient to get around. The inn is pet friendly which is nice if you are traveling with your fur baby. The owners and staff are very nice and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.my husband and I were there for 3 nights, the first night we were in a room on the ground floor, it's great for people that want a firm bed,( not for me ) these rooms on the lower level have not been renovated and are lacking a few things. Ours also had stains on the carpet. The next night we were moved to a room on the main level, like night and day! This room was much more comfortable and had things like a fridge and blow dryer which the other room lacked. We would definitely stay again , but on the main floor next time. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy, but they have the basics.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Went to Branson for a family gathering and stayed at the Branson Victorian Inn with all my other family members. The front desk people were so friendly and helped find lots of places to go. We loved the affordability of our rooms and how great they were to accommodate so many of us, I can't wait to go back and stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for four nights and the stay was great. The room are very clean and the breakfast they offer is awesome. The manager's are great people and were very accommodating. Everyone that worked there was very pleasant and helpful. Looking forward to going back and for sure will be staying there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank fbrowning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

Great place for the money. Breakfast was good and is included with the room. There is free Wi-Fi and the staff made us feel at home and were very nice too. The housekeeping staff does a wonderful job cleaning our room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Awesome_1727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

I came into town at last minute to spend time with family that was visiting as well. I did not have reservations and searched places and prices at a few locations well price was either too high or good low rates but those places were horrible I stopped at the branson Victorian inn and prices was right people were friendly I felt very comfortable there and rooms were comfortable. They offer same things for breakfast other hotels do at no charge. That was a plus :). I will recommend them to others and will return again .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews