We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Circle B revisited”
Review of Circle B Supper Show - CLOSED

Circle B Supper Show
Attraction details
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This is a truly great show with good food and a very fun time. They have moved since last season, but with the season in full swing, they have adjusted to their new digs and put on a show to write home about. Their songs are Western and their comedy is family funny. Be sure to visit them when you are in town.

Date of experience: September 2012
Thank Myers44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2012

Super food! Great hospitality. Corny, but hilarious comedy and good old fashioned cowboy music. The Horn family honored God and country with their music, commentary and opening prayer. The dead-pan comedy of Christy was laugh-out-loud funny. The food was wonderful and they even offering second helpings. During supper the Roy Rogers tv show was playing on the screen, followed by an episode of the Lone Ranger. Brought me back to my childhood days. Our group of 10 saw four shows this week, and this was our favorite!

Date of experience: September 2012
Thank Phil_NaomiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Just had my 3rd visit. This one was in your new location. Did not appreciate the addition of alcohol as an "ADULT" drink choice. The ladies bathroom needs to have the ceiling tiles put back in place More effort and elbow grease is needed to bring it up to speed. Musicality needs to be tightened up when playing together.

Date of experience: September 2012
Thank Cairn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This was a pleasant surprise; An Excellent clean family western show and cowboy history & corny jokes with a more than ample good western style dinner with Mr. Horn offering up a sincere prayer to our Father & thanking him for our Savior paying our sin debt; Our food served by the cast while old westerns movies like Roy Rogers & The Lone Ranger entertained us, then after dinner the friendly talented Horn family do a good job entertaining especially the talented dancer and the amazing rope tricks, they made everyone feel right at home and appreciated, We especially appricated the Honor given to God, to our veterans & our Country as all were invited to sing songs honoring America ,........

Jean Watson Exeter,Ca.

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank JeanWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Great clean family fun. Great dinner of old cowboy style chuck-wagon vittles. Fun with a little bit of old west history and lots of laughs and audience participation. Wonderfully talented musicians and singers performing original old west cowboy songs. Plenty of good clean comedy.

Date of experience: August 2012
1  Thank Flatbrokeranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle B Supper Show also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing