We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Circle B Supper Show - CLOSED

Circle B Supper Show
Attraction details
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Great fun show! Good family fun!
Attend as many shows when in town. They are fun. Some of them include dinner.

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Texastraveller2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2014

A great Christmas show for the family at a reasonable price for a family of 5. If your looking for a show that portrays the reason for the season (Jesus) then search no farther. Then as an added benefit you get to drive through the Trail of Lights and go up Inspiration Tower for free.

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank 715chetw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Not only was the show show itself boring, but you have to sit at picnic tables with a bunch of people you dont know and stand in line to get luke warm food out of unclean troughs!

Date of experience: December 2011
1  Thank Meg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2012

AWESOME little show! Family oriented, good music, comedy and the food was great. We definitely did not leave there hungry!

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Our family enjoyed this show more than any other in Branson. All around great evening. Food was good. Entertainment was great. Appreciated the Horn family and the values they shared. My wife laughed so much I thought she would fall off her chair. We will definitely make it one of our next stops.

Date of experience: September 2012
Thank djkrause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle B Supper Show also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing