We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
365
127
51
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
365
127
51
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the breakfast area gift shop room was clean pool area the main strip the general manager great place to stay desk staff show tickets pool and hot tub breakfast staff very nice hotel would stay here again nice stay enjoyed our stay free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 587 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2016

We had an enjoyable experience at the motel last weekend. The staff was helpful. Mike recommended places to eat, and he was right! We had a mattress problem that was corrected quickly when they brought in a new mattress.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ebenezer1849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

We are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain Drive, and want to say "thank you" for your review! We value your feedback, and are glad you gave us a chance to address your concerns while you were with us ... we are glad we could make your stay better! We hope you'll choose our location for your next Branson visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2016

This was our fourth time staying at the Holiday Inn Express, and we had a wonderful stay once again. We like that it is just off the main road and is in a quieter location than the hotels on Highway 76. It is also conveniently located next to several fun miniature golf courses and restaurants. Using the express route the hotel is located on (Green Mountain Drive) makes it a quick drive to most locations you want to visit in Branson. The hotel offers a nice, free breakfast buffet with eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, fruit, and assorted pastries. The food is warm and replenished often. The room was nicely furnished, and the beds were very comfortable. It was a peaceful night's rest, as you did not hear much, if any, noise from the rooms above you or out in the hallway. We will definitely return, as it is a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sunnydey74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

I'm pleased you've visited four times now, Sunnydey74! We hope you'll choose to stay five and beyond ... We value your patronage, your opinions, and want to say "THANK YOU" for taking time to review our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your stay. We will anticipate your return ... wishing you safe travels, always.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2016

Our ‘sisters’ weekend was spent at this hotel near the heart of Branson, MO. You have a right to expect fresh, clean rooms and public areas, fresh, plentiful breakfast food, and efficient, personable employees. You will get all that and more here. Without asking, we were upgraded to a room with extra seating when they discovered we were here to reconnect over the week. Rhonda, Jina and Don went way above and beyond to make our visit amazing, and it was obvious they truly enjoyed getting us something special. I have never been treated better at ANY hotel. I wish I knew the names of the ladies who serviced the breakfast room. We felt like they were family by the time we left. They kept the area clean, making sure the food was hot/cold and there was plenty for everyone. Staying at this Holiday Inn was the best choice we made on this trip, and I highly recommend you give them your business!

Room Tip: The 2nd floor has ground access, the breakfast room
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Patricia G I did love reading your review! Thank you for mentioning two of our newer team members, Jina and Don. I appreciate reading your glowing review, and we are so glad you let us be a part of you "Sister's Weekend"! We hope you'll make it a regular event, and we hope you'll choose to visit us at the Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive each time you come back to Ozark Mountain Country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

I would definitely recommend his advice before lining up your itinerary! We will tell our friends about him. He gave us excellent advice on shows and places to eat. It was our first visit to Branson and due to Mike's help we had a great expierence and will certainly be coming back!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Mike loves his position as our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive concierge. Nothing makes him happier than helping our guests plan their vacation by offering customized advice for shows, attractions, and dining tailored to your likes and wants. We would like to say THANK YOU for mentioning Mike in your review, and for taking advantage of the free service we offer you! We hope you'll choose our location for your next visit to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Just a quick overnight getaway. The room was big, clean, and bed was very comfy. Bathroom had a very powerful showerhead, and double sinks which was nice, and scrubbing salts which was a very nice touch. Great free breakfast and we really liked the indoor pool, which was heated to 84 so nice and warm, not like some others. Great hot tub as well, and the patio furniture in the pool area was very nice, comfy cushions.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heywood417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

We are glad you enjoyed our extra amenities (salt scrub, double vanities, heated pool and hot tub, too). We hope you'll choose to visit our location for your future Branson visits! Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews