We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
260
180
89
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
260
180
89
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool pancake machine oatmeal panera bread stay there again room was clean off the strip main building the breakfast area front desk staff hot breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful biscuits very nice hotel great place to stay air conditioner up to date
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 603 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

Me and my fiancée stayed in the King jacuzzi suite for two nights. The jacuzzi was amazing! It was big enough for two and more. The bed had a really soft mattress and the pillows were great. The room was really clean. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was standard but it was free. Overall we would come back and stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again the next time you are in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at the Grand Oaks numerous times and really enjoy this place. The rooms are very nice and super clean. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great with a variety of hot items to choose from along with cereals and beverages. The pool area and hit tub area are indoors, clean and fun to use. They also have laundry facilities to wash nd dry your clothe for a reasonable price. Also offer a fitness center. You will not go wrong staying here. One of the best places to stay in Branson. In a great area as well and close to the strip.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bigguil314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Thank you very much for your review and returning to stay with us. We are glad you enjoy our property and look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed with the family, walked into our room which had one bed and jacuzzi (not what we reserved online) at first they said that was the only room available but then changed it to a suite with 2 beds and 3 couches that pulled out to beds. Same price.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

We would like to thank you for staying with us and to apologize for the mix up. We hope you will come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in several branson motels and this one is definitely worth trying. There are pros and cons as wirth any motel, but we feel overall it is a nice place.

Pros: Clean
Non smoking through all hotel
Indoor pool and hot tub
Elevator
Friendly staff
Pretty comfy beds
Fridge and microwave in room

Cons: Rooms are on the smaller side
There is like 1" between the toilet and the bathroom door, small bathroom
Breakfast sorely lacks. It will get you out of a jam, but very few options
Two buildings, so if you get in building 2, you have a decent walk to the indoor pool, though they offer an outside pool at building 1

Like I said, overall a pretty nice stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DparC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

Thank you for staying with us at the Grand Oaks Hotel in Branson. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016

We were very happy with our stay here. We stayed in building one and had no issues with our room. While staying we had a turn signal go out and the maintenance department loaned me the needed tool to change it. Our only issue was with the breakfast. The pancake maker is a novel idea, but not that great of a taste and the eggs were dreadful. These 2 issues will not keep us from returning.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Travis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with and our maintenance department was able to help. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews