We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Gables Inn
Nearby Hotels
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barrington Hotel & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
427
138
39
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
427
138
39
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsegg casserolewafflesbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanshow ticketsoff the strippillow top mattressgreat place to staystay there againmicrowave and refrigeratoran older hoteltitanic museumbreakfast was deliciousfree breakfastevery morninggreat pricenice stay
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 620 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2011

I've stayed at Seven Gables nine times and have seen a change in ownership. The first owners did a good job and the new owners a better one. Clean rooms, nice breakfast room and breakfast. Owners Hans(?) and Grace really put their hearts into what they do here. The one or two times that I had problems, management provided quick solutions. Great location, right near the heart of the strip, but not on the strip itself.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Koob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2011

The motel has the most wonderful pillow top mattresses and even the pillows were fantastic! Best night's sleep we've had in a motel! The food was super delicious and the hospitality of the hosts was above rapport! This place is far above any of the $100 rooms in Branson, but the best part is their service to the guests! We will definitely stay again! Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Kayece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2011

We felt so welcomed here, Grace and Elizabeth are amazing, so welcoming, making you feel like family. So concerned it is a great experience, we will definetely stay there again when we go to Branson. I will never forget our first experience at Seven Gables, and the compassion we were shown. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We come to Branson often because of the distance from our home. We discovered this motel a few years ago-we love it! All our rooms have been nice, and we have enjoyed their breakfast. The owners are super nice and want you happy with your stay! Last year I had to leave early due to an illness, and Grace was so scared it was because we were unhappy with our room.

As an added plus, their wifi has always worked perfect for us. They are right off the main strip yet noise hasn't been a problem!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Our 54th anniversary trip. We had lived in Seoul 3 years in the late 80s and love the Korean people so were elated to find the same hospitilaty that we had enjoyed in the native country of our hosts here. They are so friendly and helpful, we will definately return. The breakfast was great even without kimchi.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews