We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
E-type Chalet (outside view)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
E-type Chalet (outside view)
Dining room and living room Floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
E-type Chalet (outside view)
Dining room and living room
Floor plan
Drive to cabin
Swimming pool
Hot tub
Playground area
Table Rock Lake
Playground
Pool slide
Pool steps
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tammy B
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thank you. Everything was great. Close to everything but yet away from the city.
Both mornings their were deer in the back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Eveything was easy.
Liked least: The beds!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad that you were happy with everything. Our location is perfect for visitors heading for the lake and Silver Dollar City, or just needing some quiet time. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time with daughter & grand children. Cabin had everything we needed. Great location, deer on the property, was really a good trip. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. I will stay here again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and especially the kind words. All we try to provide is a clean, safe, comfortable place for families to stay while visiting our area. Our cabin is not perfect, but with your encouragement we continue to make improvements for those who visit in the future. We will welcome you back and wish you all the best to you and your family.

Dave Gillen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missourit...
Neosho, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice comfortable resort”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were looking for an inexpensive weekend getaway with our kids and grandchildren and my wife found this on Trip Advisor. We live not far from Branson so have been to the area frequently but never to Indian Point and Golden Arrow Resort. The owners were very friendly and accomodating and the resort is very well kept and clean. It is really a throwback to the days when families wanted to spend time together just relaxing. The grandkids played on the playgrounds and we played basketball one morning. Obviously the outdoor pool and hot tub were not in operation but they looked like they would be nice during the operating season. The cabin had a great porch overlooking a wooded area and was very clean. We rented a two bedroom unit and it was pretty cramped for 7 people. My wife and I shared the pull out couch and it was your typical hide-a-bed so be warned if you do use it. There are no closets so keep that in mind and don't overpack and think you can store the stuff away. We were very pleased with the resort and would definitely recommend it to other travelers. The next time we will reserve earlier and get a larger cabin but that is not a reflection on the resort. Overall a great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and clean facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASeckhoff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My only complaint”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I absolutely loved this cabin. It was super clean and the location couldn't be beat. So close to everything yet so secluded we had deer off the back deck. Truly I only have one small complaint. I wish that the toilet paper was more than one ply.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing