We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE THE LYNINA INN”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lynina Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lynina Inn
Ranked #17 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Branson, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“LOVE THE LYNINA INN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

Great rooms - spacious. Location is on Shepherd of the Hills - closer to Sight and Sound Theater then RFD TV. Convenient, close to everything with access to lots of "short cuts". The owners and their staff are great folks! So helpful and professional. What hospitality is all about!

Room Tip: Use All Access Branson for your tickets!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 25 August 2013
Michele,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do strive to provide the best in hospitality and comfort. We greatly look forward to having you visit with us again.

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    66
    16
    3
    0
See reviews for
158
150
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

I came to Lynina Inn because of good reviews on Trip Advisor. I was very pleased with what I found. My room was immaculately clean which I thoroughly appreciate. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information about show discounts through All Access Branson. The breakfast was delicious! I found Lynina to be quiet and very enjoyable. While I did not use the pool, I did walk over to look at it and it was exceptionally clean as well.
I am coming back and very soon!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tommybear85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
tommybear85,

We are very glad you thoroughly enjoyed our visit and found our rooms and property to be immaculately clean! That's exactly what we strive for everyday. We look forward to having you come back and visit us again very soon.

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winona, Minnesota
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

We stayed at the Lynina Inn after reading the reviews on Trip Advisor. We had a very comfortable, clean room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which was served each morning. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is ideal. A short drive to all of the shows and attractions, but yet a quiet location. The hotel offers a service through All Access to book shows. We used this several times; found it was a very convenient way to obtain show tickets. The discounts offered through the service was higher than any coupons we found in other brochures or coupon books. We ordered the tickets by phone and they were delivered to the front desk of the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MNtravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
MNtravels2013,

We are very glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit to Branson and got to enjoy several shows at a good price while you were here. We unfortunately don't have a concierge service that directly sells tickets to Branson shows and attractions, but All Access Branson is an excellent resource for tickets to all of Branson's shows and attractions at a great price, and there may be coupons out there for the few shows that All Access doesn't discount (Joseph, Dixie Stampede, Showboat Branson Belle). Please come back and see us anytime, and remember: you can always book through All Access Branson for your show tickets either online or by phone before you even get to town, so when you get here, your tickets will already be waiting for you at our front desk!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

The staff can successfully compete with any 4-5 star property and, likely, win. We checker into Lynina late and we were very tired. The clerk recommended a local pizza place that delivered. It was the best pizza either of us had ever eaten. The rooms, in fact, the entire property was clean and everything worked properly. We enjoyed a quiet stay with a wonderful full breakfast where staff fawns over the patrons to make certain they are totally satisfied. When we checked out, I couldn't find my glasses. Less than 2 hours later I received a call that they had located them and, since I had already left the area, they wanted to know if I wanted them to send them to me overnight. We checked the ratings of Branson hotels prior to making the reservation and discovered Lynina Inn was 1/2 to 1/3 of the price of comparably rated hotels in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend Lynina Inn to anyone looking for quality service and a clean, safe property and look forward to staying there again.

Room Tip: No restaurant on property but the FREE breakfast is wonderful and complete.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kalani_Kupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Kalani_kupa,

Thank you so much for the rave review! We pride ourselves on a friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable staff. Most of our front office staff have lived in the area for many years and know the best places in Branson to eat, shop, and play. We realize that our property is not a 5 star hotel with top-of-the-line full-service amenities, but we do offer an affordable place to stay that is very clean, quiet, and feels like home for many of our guests, and we do everything we can to provide amenities and service that rival hotels in our star-rating category.

We are thankful you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to booking your next reservation!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinwood, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

The first time we went to Branson we stayed at the Lynina Inn.
We loved it! So the next time we stayed there again. And probably
will again.The rooms are extremely clean, they are very friendly and helpful there. The breakfast they have there in the morning is great as well. It's quiet but close to all the activities. Well worth your time and money to check it out!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marcy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Marcy S,

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your first visit to Branson, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed it so much you plan to come back again! We definitely appreciate repeat customers and can't wait to be of service to you next time you are in town!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntley, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Lynina Inn for 9 nights. We would give this Inn a 100 Stars if we could! The hot breakfast was outstanding (included homemade waffles, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fruit, hot and cold cereal, bagels, muffins, sweet rolls, donuts, juice, coffee, tea and more. What more could you want! The cleaniness of the rooms were immaculate. Our standards are very high, and they were above and beyond our expectations. There was a refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV in our room. There are computers available near the lobby (free of charge) for all the guests to use. The outside grounds were well kept, including the pool. The owners, Ginger and Henry, and the entire staff were very, very friendly, helpful and willing to go out of their way every day to make our stay very pleasant and extremely comfortable. The location is convenient because the motel is not on the busy Route 76, but close enough to all of the shows. They have great rates too. We can't say enough about our wonderful stay at the Lynina Inn in Branson. Thank you to everyone at Lynina Inn for everything you did to make our stay there a wonderful and memorable vacation!!!!! We hope to see you all again soon :o) We would not stay anywhere else in Branson. Cindy and Rocco C., Huntley, Illinois

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cindy and Rocco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
Cindy and Rocco,

Thanks again for staying with us while you were in town! We certainly appreciate it and we are glad we could make your stay comfortable and accommodating. Come back and see us again soon -- we look forward to making your next visit even better!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

This is/was our 2nd time here at Lynina Inn. First was 3 years ago. Rooms have been updated and fortunately, that is the only real change that I note. That is a good thing because everything else is as fantastic as it was before. The staff is still very courteous and accommodating. Great location that allows quick travel (a quick as Branson traffic allows anyway) to wherever on the strip you need to go. The included hot breakfast is such a nice way to start of your day without having to pack up and venture out before you have fully got your motor running.
The pool remained super clean as it was on our first trip. The shower was always hot with good water pressure. We have one more night to stay before departing but this will definitely be our first choice if/when we decide to return to Branson in the future. Best bargain in town.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rrrick8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2013
rrrick8,

We are glad your second visit was as enjoyable and accommodating as your first stay with us, and we look forward to making your next visit even better! If ever you make it back to Branson, we would love to see you again.

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.1 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 557 reviews
2.4 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,277 reviews
0.6 km away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#15 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
1.7 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lynina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lynina Inn

Property: Lynina Inn
Address: 2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8103
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lynina Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lynina Inn offers the best in small town hospitality. Our Free hot continental includes Fresh Waffles and Hot Biscuits and Sausage Gravy. Our rooms come standard with WI-FI, AM/FM Alarm clocks, Hair Dryers and In Room Coffee. We have microwaves and refrigerators in all our rooms. If you need an Iron and Ironing board please contact the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lynina Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynina Hotel Branson
Lynina Motel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing