We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lynina Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barrington Hotel & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
333
75
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
75
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbiscuits and gravygreat place to stayclean roomsice cream and cookiesstaff was very friendlynice poolfree breakfastnice breakfaststay there againgreat pricethe main stripstayed nightsshort drivevisit bransoneasy accesswe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I came to Lynina Inn because of good reviews on Trip Advisor. I was very pleased with what I found. My room was immaculately clean which I thoroughly appreciate. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information about show discounts through All Access Branson. The breakfast was delicious! I found Lynina to be quiet and very enjoyable. While I did not use the pool, I did walk over to look at it and it was exceptionally clean as well.
I am coming back and very soon!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tommybear85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

tommybear85,

We are very glad you thoroughly enjoyed our visit and found our rooms and property to be immaculately clean! That's exactly what we strive for everyday. We look forward to having you come back and visit us again very soon.

Thanks,
Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We stayed at the Lynina Inn after reading the reviews on Trip Advisor. We had a very comfortable, clean room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which was served each morning. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is ideal. A short drive to all of the shows and attractions, but yet a quiet location. The hotel offers a service through All Access to book shows. We used this several times; found it was a very convenient way to obtain show tickets. The discounts offered through the service was higher than any coupons we found in other brochures or coupon books. We ordered the tickets by phone and they were delivered to the front desk of the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNtravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

MNtravels2013,

We are very glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit to Branson and got to enjoy several shows at a good price while you were here. We unfortunately don't have a concierge service that directly sells tickets to Branson shows and attractions, but All Access Branson is an excellent resource for tickets to all of Branson's shows and attractions at a great price, and there may be coupons out there for the few shows that All Access doesn't discount (Joseph, Dixie Stampede, Showboat Branson Belle). Please come back and see us anytime, and remember: you can always book through All Access Branson for your show tickets either online or by phone before you even get to town, so when you get here, your tickets will already be waiting for you at our front desk!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The staff can successfully compete with any 4-5 star property and, likely, win. We checker into Lynina late and we were very tired. The clerk recommended a local pizza place that delivered. It was the best pizza either of us had ever eaten. The rooms, in fact, the entire property was clean and everything worked properly. We enjoyed a quiet stay with a wonderful full breakfast where staff fawns over the patrons to make certain they are totally satisfied. When we checked out, I couldn't find my glasses. Less than 2 hours later I received a call that they had located them and, since I had already left the area, they wanted to know if I wanted them to send them to me overnight. We checked the ratings of Branson hotels prior to making the reservation and discovered Lynina Inn was 1/2 to 1/3 of the price of comparably rated hotels in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend Lynina Inn to anyone looking for quality service and a clean, safe property and look forward to staying there again.

Room Tip: No restaurant on property but the FREE breakfast is wonderful and complete.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalani_Kupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Kalani_kupa,

Thank you so much for the rave review! We pride ourselves on a friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable staff. Most of our front office staff have lived in the area for many years and know the best places in Branson to eat, shop, and play. We realize that our property is not a 5 star hotel with top-of-the-line full-service amenities, but we do offer an affordable place to stay that is very clean, quiet, and feels like home for many of our guests, and we do everything we can to provide amenities and service that rival hotels in our star-rating category.

We are thankful you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to booking your next reservation!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The first time we went to Branson we stayed at the Lynina Inn.
We loved it! So the next time we stayed there again. And probably
will again.The rooms are extremely clean, they are very friendly and helpful there. The breakfast they have there in the morning is great as well. It's quiet but close to all the activities. Well worth your time and money to check it out!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Marcy S,

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your first visit to Branson, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed it so much you plan to come back again! We definitely appreciate repeat customers and can't wait to be of service to you next time you are in town!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Lynina Inn for 9 nights. We would give this Inn a 100 Stars if we could! The hot breakfast was outstanding (included homemade waffles, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fruit, hot and cold cereal, bagels, muffins, sweet rolls, donuts, juice, coffee, tea and more. What more could you want! The cleaniness of the rooms were immaculate. Our standards are very high, and they were above and beyond our expectations. There was a refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV in our room. There are computers available near the lobby (free of charge) for all the guests to use. The outside grounds were well kept, including the pool. The owners, Ginger and Henry, and the entire staff were very, very friendly, helpful and willing to go out of their way every day to make our stay very pleasant and extremely comfortable. The location is convenient because the motel is not on the busy Route 76, but close enough to all of the shows. They have great rates too. We can't say enough about our wonderful stay at the Lynina Inn in Branson. Thank you to everyone at Lynina Inn for everything you did to make our stay there a wonderful and memorable vacation!!!!! We hope to see you all again soon :o) We would not stay anywhere else in Branson. Cindy and Rocco C., Huntley, Illinois

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy and Rocco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2013

Cindy and Rocco,

Thanks again for staying with us while you were in town! We certainly appreciate it and we are glad we could make your stay comfortable and accommodating. Come back and see us again soon -- we look forward to making your next visit even better!

Matt
Lynina Inn Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews