We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamner variety show”

Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show
Book In Advance
More Info
US$38.50*
and up
Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show
Ranked #44 of 153 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Features the Unbelievable magic of The Hamners, the vocal talents of Jeff Brandt & Tamra Tinoco, Russian aerialist Mariya Serykh, Cyr Wheel artist Antony Soumiatin, and an incredible dance team of AJ Heard and Ken Brown. From the opening “Grand Illusion” to our amazing patriotic finale you won’t believe we could fit this much entertainment into one show.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great show! Something for the whole family. The birds were great. Keeps you entertained the whole show.

1  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks Brian- We're glad you were with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jeff brandt"
in 39 reviews
"beautiful birds"
in 20 reviews
"magic tricks"
in 29 reviews
"variety acts"
in 7 reviews
"first responders"
in 11 reviews
"all ages"
in 55 reviews
"great variety"
in 24 reviews
"entire cast"
in 10 reviews
"little bit of everything"
in 11 reviews
"whole family"
in 34 reviews
"his wife"
in 15 reviews
"family friendly show"
in 7 reviews
"singing and dancing"
in 9 reviews
"branson shows"
in 9 reviews
"top notch"
in 17 reviews
"visit branson"
in 13 reviews
"talented performers"
in 8 reviews
Filter

230 - 234 of 877 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

They was all some I would go back my kids love it. I really like jeff Brandt singing and jeff is awesome guy .Dave and Denis is great people . the kids love the whole gang of hammers show . people needs bring there kids.

1  Thank Kimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks Kimmy! We try hard to offer something for every taster! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Family fun - kept us entertained the entire show. Great for families with teens. We loved the variety.

Thank dsavoy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We visited on spring break when the weather was chilly and cold. This show was a great indoor option to keep our 3.5 and 8 year old girls entertained. They preferred the magic acts and the acrobatics while my husband and I enjoyed the music. The variety acts were spaced enough to keep us all engaged. The cast took time after the show to take pictures and interact with our family.

Thank Mandy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I wanted to absolutely love this performance. The cast come across very genuinely....and clearly they all have talent... but the show feels very dated.

The opening magic numbers with the birds were fun. The show attempted to keep high energy pace, but the numbers and staging need to be updated. Specifically, while no doubt the featured singers were well regarded and talented, there were roughly 6 numbers where they performed to a CD. Perhaps a live musical performance with musicians isn’t in the cards or budget but the audience we were a part of were all families with young children and the interest was clearly waning.

The number with the Rat Pack was lively— but again— most people in the audience probably couldn’t relate to those giants of yesterday.

Overall, the Hamner’s and cast gave it everything they had. The magic performances were really neat— especially in the second half— and I hope they consider adding more of that to the performance as that it the element that brought us in.

I didn’t regret the price of admission...their honesty and integrity came through loud and clear. Very much a family-friendly show.

Thank Seeitbycar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks for the review- Come back and see us soon. Our shows are constantly changing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show also viewed

 

Been to Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing