We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show
from US$38.50
More Info
from US$63.50
More Info
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
681
135
51
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
681
135
51
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeff brandt beautiful birds magic tricks all ages first responders great variety whole family entire cast little bit of everything family friendly show his wife great singing down to earth top notch visit branson great family fun talented performers
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 919 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

They was all some I would go back my kids love it. I really like jeff Brandt singing and jeff is awesome guy .Dave and Denis is great people . the kids love the whole gang of hammers show . people needs bring there kids.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Kimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks Kimmy! We try hard to offer something for every taster! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Family fun - kept us entertained the entire show. Great for families with teens. We loved the variety.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank dsavoy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We visited on spring break when the weather was chilly and cold. This show was a great indoor option to keep our 3.5 and 8 year old girls entertained. They preferred the magic acts and the acrobatics while my husband and I enjoyed the music. The variety acts were spaced enough to keep us all engaged. The cast took time after the show to take pictures and interact with our family.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 672mandye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I wanted to absolutely love this performance. The cast come across very genuinely....and clearly they all have talent... but the show feels very dated.

The opening magic numbers with the birds were fun. The show attempted to keep high energy pace, but the numbers and staging need to be updated. Specifically, while no doubt the featured singers were well regarded and talented, there were roughly 6 numbers where they performed to a CD. Perhaps a live musical performance with musicians isn’t in the cards or budget but the audience we were a part of were all families with young children and the interest was clearly waning.

The number with the Rat Pack was lively— but again— most people in the audience probably couldn’t relate to those giants of yesterday.

Overall, the Hamner’s and cast gave it everything they had. The magic performances were really neat— especially in the second half— and I hope they consider adding more of that to the performance as that it the element that brought us in.

I didn’t regret the price of admission...their honesty and integrity came through loud and clear. Very much a family-friendly show.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Seeitbycar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks for the review- Come back and see us soon. Our shows are constantly changing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Hamner s varsity show was awesome! Beautiful birds, fun and entertaining. Something for all ages to enjoy!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ron k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P, Public Relations Manager at Hamners' Unbelievable Variety Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you, Ron!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews