We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
89
72
30
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
72
30
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the tanger outlet mall front desk free breakfast krispy kreme shower head the general manager room was clean within walking distance double queen off the strip stay there again nice stay staff was very friendly bagels location is great fridge and microwave great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 209 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay in branson right off the strip great location...It smells very clean allover the place!! Easy check in and check out...only complaint was the pillows are terrible....but we will for sure stay there again!!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

Grand View Inn & Suites was clean with friendly staff. The beds were okay but the pillows were terrible. Two of our pillows were lumpy which they kindly exchanged for me after our first night. The rest of the pillows were like firm, hard, foam lumps. Our room was located next to the pool & outside door. When people came in at night they bumped our wall. I'm glad the pool was closed because it would of been even noisier. So, make sure you don't get that room if noise bothers you. The breakfast was average. I would suggest large coffee cups & flavored creamer. Overall for the value of the room, I would stay again. We stayed in a room with two queen beds, a fridge, & microwave. The shower/toilet combination was tiny. The door barely cleared the toilet. If you want space & nicer furnishings.....stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank katrinamiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

I am so sorry that your stay with us was less than 100% satisfactory. I would love for you to give another chance. We strive to make sure our guest are taken care of and want them to have a vacation to remember.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here for two nights. Really liked the look of the room. Everything was up to date and nice. We found a sewing needle in the floor, which one of us stepped on but it wasn't bad. I can see how that could've been missed by house keeping, as it was small and hardly noticable. Also, the ice machine on floor 2 was broken so we had to go to a different floor to get ice. That wasn't a big deal. There was only one soda machine in the building that I knew of, and it kept taking our money randomly. Other than that it was a nice room.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dodges318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that you experienced those little mishaps. Look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2016

We stayed in a room that had a king size bed with a jacuzzi. We stayed in the remodeled part of the hotel, which is the main building. It was very nice, quiet and clean. Breakfast had a good variety with plenty of room. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice. Staff was very professional.

Room tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2016

we checked in Feb 12-14 2016 and was very Happy with grand view inn & suites. will not stay any where else when going to branson again. very clean friendly staff, and good breakfast also. we stayed in room 400 and loved our room. thank you grand view inn for a great stay.

Room tip: we stayed in room 400
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews