We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and the breakfast buffet is Amazing ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Grand View Inn & Suites
Ranked #69 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

WOW very Impressed the rooms are clean the beds are very comfortable the price was reasonable and the breakfast was amazing!! I highly recommend this hotel for a few nights!! It's close to all the local Restaurants and the outlet mall and the yummy Krispy Kreame. The staff is friendly and everything is amazing.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay in branson right off the strip great location...It smells very clean allover the place!! Easy check in and check out...only complaint was the pillows are terrible....but we will for sure stay there again!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Grand View Inn & Suites was clean with friendly staff. The beds were okay but the pillows were terrible. Two of our pillows were lumpy which they kindly exchanged for me after our first night. The rest of the pillows were like firm, hard, foam lumps. Our room was located next to the pool & outside door. When people came in at night they bumped our wall. I'm glad the pool was closed because it would of been even noisier. So, make sure you don't get that room if noise bothers you. The breakfast was average. I would suggest large coffee cups & flavored creamer. Overall for the value of the room, I would stay again. We stayed in a room with two queen beds, a fridge, & microwave. The shower/toilet combination was tiny. The door barely cleared the toilet. If you want space & nicer furnishings.....stay somewhere else.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank katrinamiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

I am so sorry that your stay with us was less than 100% satisfactory. I would love for you to give another chance. We strive to make sure our guest are taken care of and want them to have a vacation to remember.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here for two nights. Really liked the look of the room. Everything was up to date and nice. We found a sewing needle in the floor, which one of us stepped on but it wasn't bad. I can see how that could've been missed by house keeping, as it was small and hardly noticable. Also, the ice machine on floor 2 was broken so we had to go to a different floor to get ice. That wasn't a big deal. There was only one soda machine in the building that I knew of, and it kept taking our money randomly. Other than that it was a nice room.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that you experienced those little mishaps. Look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

We stayed in a room that had a king size bed with a jacuzzi. We stayed in the remodeled part of the hotel, which is the main building. It was very nice, quiet and clean. Breakfast had a good variety with plenty of room. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice. Staff was very professional.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

we checked in Feb 12-14 2016 and was very Happy with grand view inn & suites. will not stay any where else when going to branson again. very clean friendly staff, and good breakfast also. we stayed in room 400 and loved our room. thank you grand view inn for a great stay.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 400
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GVI_Management, General Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015 via mobile

My 2 daughters and I stayed in a 2 queen room and it was very nice. It had all we needed and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. It's convenient to anything on the strip and just above the Tanger mall.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Bev_cal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 km away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#64 of 133 in Branson
254 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
2.8 km away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#46 of 133 in Branson
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Camden Hotel & Conference Center
0.6 km away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#28 of 133 in Branson
1,645 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand View Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand View Inn & Suites

Address: 280 Tanger Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2186
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $74 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Grand View Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 100% smoke free, have interior corridors, an elevator and centrally located in the center of all Branson has to offer. We are located within walking distance to the Tanger Outlet Shopping Mall as well as many restaurants and attractions. All rooms and suites are equipped with BIG 42 Inch LCD High Definition TVs, free wireless WI-FI internet, microwaves and refrigerators, electronic door locks, desks with ergonomic chairs, curved shower rods, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards, and one cup room coffee and tea makers. We also have a nice meeting room, an outdoor pool and deck for sun bathing. We have a beautiful lobby with fireplace great for relaxing and reading your favorite book or novel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grand View Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Branson
Branson Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing