We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
91
15
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
15
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suiteeach morningjacuzzi tubother guestsduplex stylegravel pathfirst morningwonderful weekendparking area isroom cabinsnack shopcookiesbreakfast was deliciousthese cabinswooded arearelaxing stayspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed this mini get away. Everything was perfect from the location to the wonderful breakfast to the recommendations for dinner.

The view was so pretty and the bed was the most comfortable I’ve ever been in.

We will be back and soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DreaDur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

We spent two very relaxing nights at Crystal Cove. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location is just a short drive to Branson but away from the hustle and bustle. Quiet secluded area, no city noise, just sounds of nature.
We had an issue with our tub the first night but with a phone call it was quickly remedied.
Breakfast was great each morning. We were the only guests the first morning, enjoyed visiting with the owner each morning and with the other couple visiting the second morning.
We didn’t get to enjoy the outdoor seating areas because of the rain.
The wash room with snacks is a nice touch. The lemon cake and the cookies were a nice treat after we got settled in.
We never did figure out how to work the TV but decided we didn’t really want it anyway so we didn’t ask for help with it.
We had a great stay and are hoping to return soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jfersmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Nice rooms/cabins with very nice owners. Good breakfast served. Much better than most b&b breakfast. The host Bob is very nice and accommodating. The place has a seperate small building with snacks for guests.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hap9003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

My wife and I recently returned from a weekend at the Crystal Cove Bed & Breakfast. Driving up from Eureka Springs Arkansas, Bob the owner called us in route to inform us all was ready. We arrived and went to our cabin which was music themed and were delighted with the cabin. Very well done with a large bed, jacuzzi tub, fireplace, etc made for a cozy stay. The cabins are set back in a wooded area with two wooden decks and a waterfall/goldfish pond with a bridge down to the dining area. It was very quiet and made for a restful nights sleep. Sitting on our porch at night enjoying wine the only sound we could hear was a lone boat in the distance on Table
Rock Lake. Breakfast was served at 9:00am each morning and it was exceptionally good. Also had pleasant conversation with others who were at the table during breakfast. In addition the dining room was very pretty with fall decorations in keeping with the cabin theme. We also enjoyed the "snack cabin" where coffee, drinks, cake, cookies and other goodies were available anytime. Bob the owner is a very friendly person who takes time to visit with you and answer questions about the area. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We stayed in the Honeymoon suite and were so happy with our decision. When we arrived our romance package was set up with a bath drawn, candles, and chocolates. It was very romantic and relaxing from the moment we stepped into the room. The owner was very accommodating when requesting this to be set up the first day. The room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, and the jacuzzi bath was the absolute best part.

But, the breakfast puts this place over the top. Every day we were served a delicious huge breakfast and in our 4 day trip we looked forward to it everyday. We also loved that this was off the beaten path, just a short 10-15 drive to the landing and main strip.

This place is perfect for couples who want a serene and relaxing experience but want to be close enough to experience Branson's activities. We will absolutely be back in the future. If I could give this review 10 stars, I would.

Room Tip: The romance package is great for honeymoons and anniversaries.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews