We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lynina Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$264
US$239
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gazebo Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Dutton Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Carriage House Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$55
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
85
104
70
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
104
70
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitmarriott hotelswafflesroom was cleanbedroom suiteevening snackssofa bedbreakfast staffhot tubyellow routenice place to staybiscuits and gravyfull kitchenthe main stripindoor pooleach morningcereal
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 318 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We had a recenltly renovated room, it was a nice room. Shower area is horrible, the toilet is like 6 inches from the shower that has NO DOOR!! It's very weird. Water gets everywhere. The fold out sofa bed is the most uncomfortable thing EVER. Regular bed was nice though.
Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Breakfast was good. Location is great too. Parking was limited late at night. They do a military discount.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank K4985BDashleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us! I am glad you enjoyed your new room, and I apologize about the shower, we are currently looking into other options for the new Marriott-design showers for our hotel. I am sorry about the sofa bed too, but glad you enjoyed your regular bed! If there is anything at all we can do to help make your next stay more enjoyable please let us know! We would love to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Stayed here July 3-6, remodel going on but didn't inconvenience us. Great location! However, the new shower design needs to be changed. The half wall does not work! We are two adults and were very careful but water still ended up on the floor outside the shower. Can't imagine the problem with kids or teens showering. Breakfast and the M-W evening snacks were great. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carol1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you for the great review about our hotel! We really appreciate you letting us and everyone else know about your stay with us! And we are working on alternative options for that new Marriott-designed shower, so hopefully we will have something new there when you return. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Room location was great, room was clean so no problems in that area, however shower door was odd as there was only half a door and water sprayed out on floor and it took several towels to mop up after every shower. Very odd design. Breakfast was supposed to last till 10 on weekends, but they ran out of waffle batter at 9:15 and would not furnish any more as they had reached their quota of waffles. This left my kids and many guests upset.How hard is it to mix up some waffle batter???

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Soldier47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I am very sorry about running out of waffles that morning, sometimes in the summer with how busy we are it can be challenging to estimate how much we will need of everything, and we do sometimes actually run out of the waffle mix, and I do apologize for that and we have discussed that with our breakfast staff to ensure that it doesn't happen again. And for the shower door design, which is a new Marriott-design, we are working on finding alternative options for ours here, I do apologize for that too! I do hope you will check us out again soon so we can get a chance to improve on your recent stay! Thank you so much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Construction is still going on at this hotel. However, rooms are done I think. Our room was a king suite w/ a sofa bed. Everything was clean and nice and new. Huge flat screen TVs . Beds / pillows were comfortable. Had a problem with our toilet, would not flush on our second day! Front desk came with a plunger and took care of it, Thank God!
It was close to everything , it's a 5 minute drive pretty much to everywhere. Watched Rick Thomas the Illusionist- Wonderful show!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank njjsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you so much for the great review about your stay with us! We are so glad to have you! I'm glad you enjoyed our new renovated rooms and our new TVs and beds. I apologize for the plumbing issues, and glad we were able to fix that for you all. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Was a little worried after we checked in noticing that the property was undergoing a remodel. The noise level and disruptions have been held to a minimum as progress is made. Our room was recently remodeled so everything is new. The only negative that I can think of is the design of the walk in shower. The glass wall is not long enough to shield water from splashing onto the bathroom floor. Marriott properties are my favorite while traveling and this one did not disappoint. Once the renovations are fully completed this place will be really nice. It is conveniently located to the Highway 76 strip.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genesis O, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel, we appreciate your comments and letting us know how your stay was with us! We are working on some additional options for the new Marriott-designed shower door here, so hopefully we will have something for that soon! I am so glad you like the renovations and our great location! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews