We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
377
157
66
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
157
66
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardencracker barrelnice hotelcomplimentary breakfasttwo sinksroom was cleanoatmealsilver dollar cityconvenient locationking suitewould stay here againa great stayfresh fruithot tubeasy accessindoor pooleach morning
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 621 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We stayed at the Hampton Inn on the Strip for a Ballparks of America baseball trip. The hotel is really close to the ballpark. Excellent complimentary hot breakfast, the kids enjoyed the pool and easy access to go karts and mini golf. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aciss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Thank you so much for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor.com. We were so glad you got the chance to enjoy the location of our hotel in relation to the Ballparks of America.

It sounds like your family enjoyed many Branson activities as well as our great amenities on site.

We look forward to your return on your next visit to the Branson area!

Sincerely,

Christopher Tucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

1st time visit to Branson. Glad we stayed at Hampton. No heavy traffic and you can walk to all attractions from Hampton Hotel. Housekeeper Ramon will get your room spotless and change anything you need in your room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank raphael506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Thank you so much for the great review and shout out to Ramon! We will let him know!

So glad you stayed with us on your 1st visit to Branson and we hope to see you again soon!

We appreciate you and hope you have a great summer!

Sincerely,

Christopher Tucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Service at this hotel is outstanding. We were greeted by every staff member we saw during our four day stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, and housekeeping was prompt and thorough every day. The free breakfast was different each morning, and offered a wide variety of choices. The 'pizzaz water' in the lobby is a nice extra!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2017

Wow, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review.

We appreciate the accolades and will let the team know that you enjoyed your stay!

We will definitely welcome you back with open arms on your next visit to the Branson area!

Sincerely,

Christopher Tucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

The staff was excellent. Room was very clean and a large bathroom with two sinks making getting ready for a day or night out easy. Breakfast was typical continental style; nothing fancy but fresh and tasty. Great spot on 76 for an excursion to shows.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room in this hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Thank you so much for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor.com.

We'd love to see you again on your next visit to the Branson area!

Take care and have a great summer!

Sincerely,

Christopher Tucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Excellent service, staff, and cleanliness! Would recommend for anyone! Free breakfast and complimentary internet access was definitely a plus. I got in late and was greeted by a staff member at the door! (12:30pm) I found that extremely impressive!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidtC2240RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Thank you so much for your recent 5-star review on TripAdvisor. I was happy to hear that our night auditor stepped up and greeted you at the door!

We appreciate you and would welcome you back anytime. Have a great summer!

Sincerely,

Christopher Tucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews