We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stary in Branson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Ranked #5 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stary in Branson”
Reviewed 3 June 2012

The hotel staff were very friendly. The Pool and Spa were larger then a lot of other Comfort Inn pools. Great "hot" breakfast. The arcade was small but had some of my favorite games and a pool table.

Room Tip: We stayed on the Lobby level which was perfect access to "everything"
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shea41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    370
    87
    25
    2
    3
See reviews for
212
174
4
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2012

We have stayed at numerous properties in Branson, MO., and this Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills is the BEST. From the time we checked in to four days later when we checked out we had no complaints. The front desk crew, the kitchen crew, the housekeeping and maintenance crew were all great. Property was clean, quiet, and attractive. We will stay here from now on when we visit Branson.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bobkat45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

The staff was helpful in suggesting a couple of shows to see. We took their advise and were very pleased. We purchased the show tickets at the hotel gift shop and later found that the tickets were less expensive than if purchased at one of the other tickets outlets or at the theatre box office. Three days at the hotel and I highly recommend this hotel. Clean, well maintained, a breakfast with good choice of selection, reasonable price.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank taztraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We stay at this Comfort Inn everytime we go to Branson. The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast has eggs, sauage, waffles and many more items. Rooms are clean and roomy.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gmnading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
America
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Just spent about 10 days at this hotel. Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool area.
Convenient location.
Breakfast had the typical fare, i.e donuts, bagels, waffles, oatmeal, hard-boiled eggs, etc etc. .
No complaints and excellent value for the money
I have no problem recommending and would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KingFlathead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2012 via mobile

Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly and informative front desk. Breakfast could have been a little better but compares to most free breakfasts. Centrally located and easy to get to just about anywhere in Branson. Less than one block to Andy Williams theater. Longhorn steakhouse next door. Lots of other restaurants nearby. Golf course next to hotel also. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank 77Horns77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2012

We've stayed at this hotel twice...great experience both times! Love the pool stays open really late! Rooms have always been nice and clean and breakfast was good! Very friendly and helpful staff...recommend it and will stay there again! :)

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Eztrip44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
573 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
840 reviews
0.7 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.7 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,372 reviews
1.3 km away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills

Property: Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Address: 203 S Wildwood Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3823
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Branson
#7 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills is a 2015 Choice Hotels Platinum Award Winner and Finalist for Comfort Hotel of the Year. The hotel is located overlooking the Thousand Hills Golf Course and near numerous theaters and shopping in Branson. Discover the new mountain lodge themed lobby and breakfast area. Enjoy the huge indoor pool, hot tub or sauna or layout on the sun deck. Check out the gift shop and purchase all your show and attraction tickets at the hotel concierge. Play pool or a video games with kids in the game room. There is an exercise room available for your daily work out. Need to do laundry? The hotel has a guest laundry for extended vacations. Start each day charged up and ready to go with the free ho breakfast served daily. Breakfast includes: scrambled eggs, two flavors of Belgium waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas and more. The hotel offers a variety of room types featuring queen or king beds. Choose from rooms with two queens, family suites or one of the romantic king suite rooms. Amenities include electronic locks, , iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, flat screen tvs with numerous channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, activity tables, , connecting rooms and double granite vanities in most rooms. The hotel also offers a meeting room for your next family reunion or training activity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn At 1000 Hills
Comfort Inn At Thousand Hills Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn Branson
Branson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing