We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
478
227
78
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
478
227
78
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle to silver dollar city shuttle service indoor pool free shuttle hot tub breakfast buffet oatmeal clean hotel third floor air hockey the breakfast area adjoining rooms an older hotel right next door place to stay king suite beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 826 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

We had to make a last minute reservation and it was made very easy. The room was clean and easy to get to. The bathroom was very clean as well. We were right by the pool. The room was also very spacious.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johnboy376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here when we went to Silver Dollar City and it was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. They offer shuttle service to SDC which is nice. The breakfast was amazing and better than a normal continental breakfast they has buffet bars set up with good food! Biscuita and gravy, eggs, waffle bar and more. The pool and hot tub were very nice and relaxing and the game room was super fun! Our rooms were clean and comfortable and very nice. We had a great time and got a great deal on the room. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kirby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Came here on a moments notice for SDC. Clean hotel, pool was extremely chlorinated, couldnt see feet in pool. Breakfast was typical branson breakfast. Beds were extremely firm, maybe to firm, but all in all not bad.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piperpilot75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Great location next to Silver Dollar City with a shuttle service offered to/from the park. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. This is an older hotel showing its age and in sore need of renovation. The hot breakfast was good but repetitive for anyone staying for multiple nights. The room was hot and muggy. The window air conditioner was not up to the task. Advertised with wi-fi but for the entire 7 day stay the wi-fi in our room would not connect and remained unavailable. We were told to call the help desk at a phone number given to us. Neither the help desk nor the front desk could help us. This was very off-putting since as guests we should not have been made to troubleshoot the resolution to an internal problem. The wi-fi worked perfectly for our devices in the main lobby but not in nor near our room. Overall, convenient with great staff on duty but nevertheless a disappointing experience not meeting our usual good experience at Best Western properties.

Room tip: Check the room for air conditioning and wi-fi access before settling in
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgilbert_twa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Comfortable and clean well kept the staff was very friendly. The shuttle was great, did not need to get in a hot car at the end of the day. A lot of seating in the breakfast area, some places you have to wait for a table.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews