We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Colonial Mountain Inn(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Notch Inn and Suites(Branson West)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBridge Resort(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Valley Lodge(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Home Beyond(Branson West)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
463
221
77
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
463
221
77
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceshuttle to silver dollar cityindoor poolfree shuttlehot tubbreakfast buffetclean hotelthird floorfamily suitethe breakfast areaair hockeyclosest hoteladjoining roomsan older hotelright next doorbiscuits and gravyyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 801 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

We had to make a last minute reservation and it was made very easy. The room was clean and easy to get to. The bathroom was very clean as well. We were right by the pool. The room was also very spacious.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank johnboy376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here when we went to Silver Dollar City and it was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. They offer shuttle service to SDC which is nice. The breakfast was amazing and better than a normal continental breakfast they has buffet bars set up with good food! Biscuita and gravy, eggs, waffle bar and more. The pool and hot tub were very nice and relaxing and the game room was super fun! Our rooms were clean and comfortable and very nice. We had a great time and got a great deal on the room. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kirby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Came here on a moments notice for SDC. Clean hotel, pool was extremely chlorinated, couldnt see feet in pool. Breakfast was typical branson breakfast. Beds were extremely firm, maybe to firm, but all in all not bad.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piperpilot75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Great location next to Silver Dollar City with a shuttle service offered to/from the park. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. This is an older hotel showing its age and in sore need of renovation. The hot breakfast was good but repetitive for anyone staying for multiple nights. The room was hot and muggy. The window air conditioner was not up to the task. Advertised with wi-fi but for the entire 7 day stay the wi-fi in our room would not connect and remained unavailable. We were told to call the help desk at a phone number given to us. Neither the help desk nor the front desk could help us. This was very off-putting since as guests we should not have been made to troubleshoot the resolution to an internal problem. The wi-fi worked perfectly for our devices in the main lobby but not in nor near our room. Overall, convenient with great staff on duty but nevertheless a disappointing experience not meeting our usual good experience at Best Western properties.

Room Tip: Check the room for air conditioning and wi-fi access before settling in
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgilbert_twa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Comfortable and clean well kept the staff was very friendly. The shuttle was great, did not need to get in a hot car at the end of the day. A lot of seating in the breakfast area, some places you have to wait for a table.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews