We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
5
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable....Rate was about average for the time of the year....maybe next time we stay when we go back that way the pool will be open....all in all a great night stay

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candledebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

The property is newly made with all the facility. They serve good and warm breakfast in the morning. Rooms are very clean and nice. It has all the facility in the room that any person needed during the travelling. Best place in the town

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jaymin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

Zero stars. I would NOT recommend staying at this establishment. We had two students develop a significant rash from bed bugs after staying in this hotel. These two were staying in different rooms. We reserved a block of rooms and were charged for 4 rooms we did not use. The rooms were not released from us as they had always been in the past. Overall, the place was not very clean. The locks to the rooms don't properly lock.
Doors could be pushed open if the deadbolt was not used. I would encourage everyone to consider staying somewhere else.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Royce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

We needed a place to stop for the night. This was perfect. Clean enough. Very spacious room (east building). Bathroom was clean. The room had a mini fridge. We used a microwave in a common area at the end of the hall. Breakfast was the basics but it was fine. For the price I thought this was a fine stopping point and would use them again if the opportunity arises.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank X7763FTdons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

Our room was large and clean and had most of the in-room amenities The microwave was for anyone's use, down the hall in the laundry room, which wasn't a huge inconvenience. Breakfast was fairly simple but did include biscuits and gravy and I think sausage. The price was very reasonable and I would recommend this place to budget-minded Travelers that want a good value.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RoadGuys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews