We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
27
24
14
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
24
14
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic hotel a ground floor room continental breakfast would recommend this hotel to anyone room was clean comfortable stay would definitely stay here again college hallway
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 93 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

This a amazing hotel the staff r very nice the desk clerks mary jo and Amanda r very helpful..the room r very clean .the rates r really reasonable.the beds r very comfortable. Very nice inn to stay at in fulton mo.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Roberta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

Still for two nights great people wonderful beds and some of the nicest housekeeper i have ever met and the people that work there as absolute sweethearts best hotel and people i have ever stayed at the rooms are also clean and neat and very organized too.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Excellent service and facility. Staff was very accommodating. The hotel was very clean and was just what I wanted and needed. I was most impressed by the staff's friendly and helpful nature.The bed was super comfy. The only thing I would say that could be change is the comforter. We will be staying here next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017

I just needed a place to sleep. Nothing fancy, just a bed and a shower. Both were terrible. Bed and shower was dirty, T V didn't work, and the room was dirty. The worst part though was that i left a very expensive hearing aid on the night stand when i checked out. Two hours of travel later i realized it, and called. Yes they had it. .they lady at the desk said she would mail it. Four different times, over the course of a month, she claimed to have mailed it. Once she said she UPS'd it and gave me a tracking number which turned out to be false. Finally after over a month of run around, I traveled 4 hrs back to the motel and confronted her. She again claimed that she " had just mailed it yesterday'. I called the police who came and talked with her. She told them a different story, that someone else had mailed it and then they had been fired. I never have gotten my hearing aid back , and I am sure that the " Lady " sold it .

Avoid this motel at all costs. I stayed in " The Travelier " motel in the same town and it was much nicer for less money.

Larry Allen

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laallen202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

I have been here on several occasions for business in the Fulton area. I read some of the reviews and everyone needs to try this wonderful place again. They have a new staff from the front desk to the housekeeping department. The rooms we're very clean under, over, and behind (and I did look). They have new linen including towels for the very comfortably warm pool area. For the low price I payed to stay I would never have expect such comfort and wonderful service. Please treat yourself to a wonderful stay with the NEW professional staff. It is definitly worth trying again

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mary Jo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews