We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$53
US$51
View deal
SAVE US$2
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$53
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
30
31
59
41
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
31
59
41
33
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2021 via mobile

This place had issues. Mildew on walls and ceiling made me leery. The cost was 30 more than the much nicer hotels we stayed at. No breakfast of any kind. Said they weren't allowed to have breakfast even though every other hotel did. And, I'm sorry, but the smell of curry permeated the entire place. I don't like curry and the strong odor was nauseating.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharonrH7459KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2020

This is nothing fancy about this hotel. It is old and run down. The lady that check us in was super nice. Not sure where the pictures of the room on the website is from but that is not the room we stayed in, the room was really small. There was just enough room for one person at a time to walk around the bed and that was it but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. They do have a nice area outback with table and chairs to sit at and a game room complete with a pool table. Unfortunately when we got there the owner/staff where having a birthday party for a family member so we were not able to use any of these areas. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and you are on a budget this is good place to book just don't expect a lot.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank L5519LRlaurab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2020

Great people, great place to stay. Loved the outdoor patio and BBQ. The game room was fun too. The staff opened up early for us as we leave at 3:30 every morning. The breakfast was a little short but the coffee was goodQ!

Room tip: Nice and quiet place to stay. Don't order from PizzaHut-$50 for 2 normal pizzas!!
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Great service especially during bad weather conditions. Help with evening meal do to no deliveries being available in in climate weather. The rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. Staff is helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kwames2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2019

This motel is filthy... and in desperate need of upkeep and repair. There are better options nearby. The shower barely was functional, the lobby and breakfast area had a bad odor as did the hallways. There are better options nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews