We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
16
56
36
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
56
36
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Let's do the positives first. There is electricity in the building!
Ok that's it!
Now the negatives.
We booked the hotel for the air-conditioning​ and the WiFi.
There was no air con and no information as to when it would be working.
We were out on the second floor where there is no WiFi.
The room was OK and the bathroom was ok. The lady who showed us the room was more impressed with the fact the bathroom light came on by waving your hand under a sensor than the fact the Aircon was broken. Will be expecting a dramatic reduction in the price at this rate.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Roy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017

Great location right in the centre of town. No formal reception for the hotel, you checked in at the restaurant counter. The room was a reasonable size, modern and had the great added benefit of a fridge which was a boon in the 30 degree heat of summer.

The hotel has its own parking but, despite directions, we couldn't find it but we got parked in a car park just down the road, which was free. The hotel looks a bit shabby and neglected from the outside which was a bit off-putting. However the room was modern and clean and the staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AMC31261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

May work for some and not for others.
Positives:
A very good location with a free parking option, although it was a bit tight for our rental Juke . Decent size room that looks updated and clean, we had no problems communicating in English, priced just right.
Not really a negatives, but “not so positive”:
WiFi is so-so and seems to work only on 1st floor, there is no elevator so you have to find someone to help with luggage, we had a weird (inflatable like) pillows, 7EURO/pp breakfast could be skipped as it is very French (coffee and croissant with some jam).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gres817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016

The best things about this hotel are location and free parking. It is located right in the center, close to everything and the parking is great considering the height of the village's location. Rooms are simple, clean, with a good size bathroom and nice views. Haven't tried the breakfast. A plus for the small fridge.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 33GGggb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

They don't speak English (I managed to communicate since I know some French), they don't have a lift (which is a problem when you have lots of luggage). However the room was nice and spacious and the AC is good which was a real blessing since the temperature was really hot. The wifi is awful from the 2nd floor. We couldn't connect properly from our room, you either have to go out in the corridor or go downstairs in the restaurant.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews