We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
223
167
106
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
167
106
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean bagels pool and hot tub smoke smell continental breakfast cold cereal pancake machine microwave and refrigerator place to sleep three nights stay there again in town staff was friendly the breakfast area other hotels business trip netflix
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 545 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

We recently spent two nights at this hotel. Let’s just say it is not the best in town. but you get what you pay for. The first room I checked out smelled between musty and a urine smell, No problem, the host changed our room. First night, my husband had a creepy crawler in bed with him. Host was gracious to comp our room for first night. Second night, another creepy crawler was up on my bed.
The breakfast was cold cereal, instant hot cereal, juice, coffee and toast and muffins.
I don’t know how they get away with listing a pool and hot tub that’s been closed for months.
I will say that the location was great for visiting Jefferson City.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank luv2traveltoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Clean could use some more updates room was clean easy to get to. Staff was fine helpful. Had a fridge and an iron and ironing board. Also a Miro wave. They had complementary coffee looked like a nice brand would stay there again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

This hotel was horrible! It definitely made my "never stay at" list. We get there and a very drunk and belligerent man was at the front desk. Every other word out of his mouth started with f and rhymed with duck. For a full hour after we checked in he (and the 2 others with him) were blocking the driveway in front of the lobby entrance with luggage and their car. All the while being very loud, cursing and just rude in general. The room was horrible! The room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. I requested non-smoking for a reason. I am a smoker, but not an indoor smoker. Trapped smoke SMELLS BAD! The whole hotel had a stench to it that I will not forget anytime soon. The fan in the bathroom did not work and the bathroom door would not shut properly so you could not even lock it. Non-functioning bathroom fans in a hotel? Are you trying to make people sick with mold?? The comforter on top of the bed smelled like it had not been washed in quite a while. The continental breakfast was a joke. Of course by the time I realized what caliber of hotel this was I could no longer cancel. Their cancellation policy states you have to do it by 4pm, the day before. Well by the time you realize you are at a hotel full of degenerate drunks and filthy rooms........it is a little late for that.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BD19731103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

This room was filthy. Door had a hole kicked in it. Part of ceiling was missing. Mold on the refrigerator. Faucet in bathroom not in proper working order. The bathroom overall was nasty with filth on and running down the counter top. The comforter and blanket looked so nasty I used my robe as a cover. It was so bad I took pictures to email to someone. I know that each hotel is privately owned but I do believe that the 'Chain' should see what this room looked like.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valeriedulle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018

I like the rooms however the breakfast was much to be desired. .Most of the staff was nice and it was only about 15 mind from downtown. .Beds were comfy and the rooms we're clean . no laundry at this location ..overall okay stay

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chood154560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews