We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
6
12
4
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
12
4
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2018

Great Stay. wish they had a small breakfast area and did not charge for small dogs. The bed was Clean and the staff was friendly. there was a Iron and board to use . the ice bucket was Clean. there was even a little black town in the bathroom for you to use for like to take your makeup off or extra dirty hands. Looked remodeled.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christysapp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krenda C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and give us a wonderful outstanding review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

This place was great! All of the front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. The one housekeeper I met was super helpful (I had asked for more coffee and a big trashbag for our pizza boxes). The service was prompt and the rooms were very clean. The free WiFi is a huge plus and allowed us to watch Netflix the two nights we were there. The only shortcoming I encountered (which is me being picky and isn't really that big of a deal) is the fact that the shower head was not as nice as it could be. It sat too low and although water pressure was decent, it could have been better. We greatly enjoyed our relaxing stay here at this hotel and I am sure you will too!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank angelboyleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krenda C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the ttime to give us such a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

I though the hotel was great for the price and fit my needs. Do not serve breakfast but I wouldn't have had time anyways. My only dissatisfaction was the number of pillows on the bed. I like pillows but I'm not a complainer so I did not ask if I could have more.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank aalberson07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krenda C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review, We always have more pillows for the next time you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krenda C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krenda C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Jefferson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews