We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$95
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Jefferson City(Jefferson City)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Jefferson City)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
37
35
14
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
35
14
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantincluded pancakessecond sinkpancake makerwould stay here againfront deskrecommend this hotelsafe areabit wornroom was largecheck in was quickvisiting familyroad noisethe breakfast areafree breakfastbiscuits and gravypool area
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2018

I expect a clean room and friendly staff, and that's what was delivered. The room looked a bit worn, things like re-caulk a bit messy. But overall it was very clean and attractive. The bed was a good sleep. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice. Looks like a safe area just outside of the busier part of town.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

We were in town for a wedding. The property was easy to locate and parking was adequate. Check in was quick and uneventful. The room was clean and well stocked.

My 7 y/o son and I immediately headed to the pool area and hot tub. We were looking forward to some time relaxing there. Again...the area was clean and the pool was pleasant. But the hot tub wasn't even warm. Tepid, maybe. I had no desire to enjoy it. Strike one.

The next morning we enjoyed the breakfast; scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and waffles. Nothing spetacuar. But as we were preparing to go to the wedding, housekeeping arrived. They seemed unwilling to return later, and so dropped off a few towels and left. No coffee. Towels. Only towels. Good bye.

I took my son back to the pool Sunday morning before we left. The hot tub was slightly warmer. Check out was uneventful. All in all, this was Adequate...but nothing more. A fine place to stay overnight and eat in the morning.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Crashvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

The staff at Quality Inn & Suites are absolutely amazing! Anything you need they take care of! Clean hotel, very nice rooms. We stay there on business, and will continue to do so in the future !!!!! Excellent hotel to stay in with great accommodations.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joshI8355RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018

Dirtiest room I have stayed in at a Quality Inn & Suites - Ever. Walls were 3 different colors where they did patch work in the room. Ceiling falling down in hallway. Paint peeling in shower and paint flakes in bathtub. Ceiling in bath room has been repaired and they did a lousy job. Drywall mud is just thrown up there and poorly applied. Carpet between bed and wall was sticky. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018

We spent an overnight here recently while visiting family in JC. We had stayed here many years ago when the property was operated by a different hotel company and thought we'd try it again. Overall there's nothing really wrong with this property, but there's nothing really wow about it either. It meets the hotel cleanliness standard, the rooms are ok (especially the rooms with 3 queen beds...everyone gets a real bed!) the bathrooms are a bit small but a second sink outside the main BR helps. The property is not new and there was visible wear in our room..especially the bathroom, but that is not a huge issue. I do feel the rates are a bit high, but JC hotels tend to be high in my opinion. The pool is on lowest level and in a room to itself which means when there's a group of 4 or more it can get pretty loud. Speaking of loud, request a room away from the highway (west side) if you are sensitive to highway noise because there is significant noise bleed on the road side. The hotel was busy the night we stayed and thus breakfast the next morning was equally busy. Management should have scheduled an additional assistant to help with breakfast the poor soul who was working was running crazy trying to keep up. Desk staff was nothing more than average.

Room Tip: west side rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank readittoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews