We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$61
TripadvisorUS$61
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$61
Expedia.comUS$61
Lol.travelUS$82
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
11
11
5
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
11
5
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Quiet room. Mostly clean a few scraps on floor by the sink area. Towels are very skimpy and no extra one per person. The sheets were pills on the fitted sheet kinda rough. Desk people were great, breakfast was fine .

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pluedt767149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

rooms were very clean, and we enjoyed the pool. The only thing i would change is breakfast. I do not like continental breakfast, but I knew that when I reserved the room. However, what they had was nicely presented and fresh.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lkey451550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Room was not cleaned very good, the shower had the last persons cleaning products. A dirty cup was beside the bed. The bed was clean, though. There were dead crickets in the bathroom. Cleanliness was bad, but everything else was pretty good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank etaple216768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Was ten miles from MO state fair so was very convenient. Manager fixed our reservation to meet our needs. Shauna was very friendly and showed us where breakfast things were and kept checking to see that we had all we needed. Pool and laundry facilities were a nice bonus. It was quiet although busy. I was very pleased and would stay there again. Ice machine was excellent. If you're looking for an inexpensive place that is conveniently located and has a pool; this is it.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Marcene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Mimi the manager is extremely kind and professional. Kevin is very friendly and extremely helpful no mater what you neeed or when . Shannon keeeps your room clean and is there 24/7 for anything you need. She pays attention to what you like such as breakfast interest etc and makes sure that is available. Wow what a crew! We have stayed at a number of hotels as we travel a lot for business as well as pleasure and this one is tops since the price is so reasonable and the staff so great. They really try hard to suit any and all of your needs. They are like family and really make you feel at home.
Great coffee and continental breakfast every morning . What else can i say this place made our stay and job go a lot smoother. We will be sure to stay here again when in the area! Thanks to Mimi, Shannon, and Kevin. !!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bryantkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews