We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$61
PricelineUS$61
Hotels.comUS$61
Expedia.comUS$61
Agoda.comUS$61
Lol.travelUS$82
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
11
11
5
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
11
5
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2019

We stayed here for little over a week. The owner/manager was extremely kind and accommidating. They could use some updating but it has beds and a shower. If you need more towels just go up and ask. There are not a lot of choices for pet friendly hotels in the area. House keeping pretty much leaves you alone. We have 2 dogs so we clean/vacuum up after ourselves daily. There isn't a pet area so bring plenty of baggies and please pick up after your dog.
We didn't get to use the pool but it was clean and kept up. They do offer breakfast but we never got up early to enjoy it.
Close to Whiteman AFB. Manager/owner lives on site.

Room tip: Pet friendly. Ask for bottom floor for easy access to load/unload car.
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaDaisyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2019

When checking in the lady was so rude at the front desk. I couldn't believe what she was saying and how she was acting. The first room we went to was unlocked and dirty as could be and when coming back to the front desk to tell her that the room wasn't clean she blew up. When we finally got another room went to it and the kids went swimming to find dead frogs and dead bugs in the pool. Don't know if they ever clean the water. Went back to the room to settle in for the night and turned on the TV but it didn't work just a blank screen. No use to call front desk because she wasn't about to do anything about any problem. I have stayed here before and will NOT ever stay again after the way the lady at the front desk acted toward a customer. Breakfast was also just so so. Cheap place to stay but not worth the nasty conditions and the rude lady at front desk Saturday evening of the state fair. I guess she thinks she can act like that because rooms are a premium during the state fair. BEWARE

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dutch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Knob Noster, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Customer satisfaction is the bread and butter of any property, including ours; so it is disheartening that this seems to not be achieved during your family's recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience brought by the housekeeping issues and the perceived rudeness from one of our staff. We will discuss this and take the necessary actions to ensure that our goals are met and maintained. We appreciate the feedback as this will be beneficial to our property as we continually expand our services. We hope to make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Everything was excellent my only issue is the parking lot road, there were some potholes. Breakfast was satisfying; the housekeeping were pleasant. My Grandson's enjoyed the pool, it was clean and the location was great.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 743jacquem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have enjoyed our stay at Americas Best Value Inn so much. They are pet friendly and the nightly cost is super great. I want to give a HUGE shout out to Shannon who provides maid services. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. Our room is always so clean. Thank you Americas Best Value Inn for supporting our troops and and furry friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sonya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Quiet room. Mostly clean a few scraps on floor by the sink area. Towels are very skimpy and no extra one per person. The sheets were pills on the fitted sheet kinda rough. Desk people were great, breakfast was fine .

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pluedt767149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews