We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$115
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
122
148
114
60
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
148
114
60
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungesmall balconyan older hotelindoor poolcomedy clubfree internetbeds were comfortableairport shuttleupon checkwestportmeetingconferencelouisplazaexteriorpondnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 488 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

The Sheraton Westport chalet has recently undergone interior remodel and is very comfortable clean and nice although the outside and it's worn wood and much-needed paint and sometimes unclean exterior will lead you to believe otherwise!
Terrific pool, bar and staff !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Blake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Hotel is beautiful upon arrival, in a great location and surrounded by lots of resturants. Check in was very easy, they were able to change my king to 2 doubles easily with no complaints. Rooms are down long hallways and some very far from elevators. If this is an issue you, ask for a room close. Elevators are very old and tiny. Room was updated with nice décor and furniture, but thin walls. We could hear everything going on outside and in other rooms. Has amazing pool area which is why we booked this hotel. Breakfast is not included with all rooms and cost $15.95 (we got free vouchers, thank you), Wifi is also not free $9.99. Overall had I not gotten this hotel as such a good rate I wouldn't have chosen it because of lack of free amenities. Overall good stay but most likely won't stay again unless great deal comes back my way.

Room Tip: great pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katynycjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

I stayed on the fourth floor (highest), and I did appreciate the quick access to the main lobby. I did not care for the loud A/C noise and air (set on auto) in the room. The bathroom is outdated and could use a refresh.

Room Tip: If your room is near the pool or outdoor area, find out if there are parties scheduled.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank koheve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Our three night stay at the Chalet Hotel was nothing but issues. The moment we arrived at check in we had a bad experience. There was a line of 4 couples infront of us waiting to check in and only one worker doing so. All the while as people were trying to check in others are coming up because their key cards didnt work. Sure enough after our first load from the car when we came back we couldnt get in our room our key cards didnt work. Another day when using the pool when we came back the key card didint work. The Internet was ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. Do not come here if you need to work or plan to pay for their internet. Here are a few other negatives without going into detail because no one wants to read everything
Small Rooms with no fridge
small bathrooms
mold in the shower
hallways were filthy especially around the ceiling there were tons of spider webs
There was no cleaner in the gym to clean off your equipment
Walls were paper thin
The pool had tons of bugs in it like it had never been skimmed
The pool "bar" was 11 dollars for the worlds worst marg
To me this is not a 4 star hotel
Also just writing on the area the "Plaza" was dead. Half the store fronts were empty.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sammyjh45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

We booked a block of room and suites for my daughter's wedding. The sales associate that we dealt with was so easy to deal with and always so quick to respond. The hotel itself was beautiful. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how great they helped make our wedding weekend. Looking forward to coming back to stay just to explore all the fun stuff to do in Westport.

Room Tip: The suites were huge.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews