We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
225
302
222
105
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
302
222
105
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleshot oatmealroom was cleanwaffle makernew carpetst louisoutdoor pooleasy accesskathymicrowavecerealsurgeryfiwestport
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 931 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018

This is my second time staying at this hotel...I will continue to come to this hotel each time I visit St. Louis....the guy Tony was awesome and the breakfast was great as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sharmainedean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn W, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Louis/Westport MO, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Dear sharmainedean,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Days Inn & Suites St. Louis/Westport. We appreciate the feedback as it really help us to improve our quality and service. We will continue to improve our quality and service as we want all of our guest to enjoy their stay. We look forward to see you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2018

everything was great! would have to be picky and say the in-room coffee tastes like hotel coffee....lol....every time I visit I stay here!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 867albertj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

Gave me a room that wasn't clean or what I put on hold. When I was accommodated and given the room requested I was charged an additional $20/night. I had to wait for at least a half hour before we were taken care of. This was quite unacceptable and I will not be going back to that location for a while.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank genevahunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews