We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Met up with friends”

Shorty Pants Lounge and Marina
Ranked #14 of 105 Restaurants in Osage Beach
Price range: US$8 - US$35
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 5, 2018

There were 8 of us and we were well taken care of. Atmosphere was great, outside, nice weather and great food and drinks

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WayneP412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 388 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We we're in Osage Beach & had really looked forward to eating here. We went for a late lunch.. there were a couple of other people waiting. They told us it would be 5-10 min. After sitting there for about 20 minutes, and watching them seat 2 other parties (both of which got there AFTER we did)... One of them had 5 people... They came out & told us they were completely full & it would be quite a while... We just told them to forget it & left. Good luck if you decide to go here... Maybe you'll get seated & maybe you won't...

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank tsw1064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We stopped on a Monday for lunch. Had two different flavored mojito’s....excellent.
I had the Cajun quesadilla, very good. It’s typical lake prices but I felt like I got my money’s worth.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kmarsh71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We came here for dinner one evening during the week. The service was good. Me and 3 friends all had different Cajun dishes. All were excellent. The outdoor seating on the lake was very relaxing. Would reccomend!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dougb576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018

The steak and cheese sandwich with sauteed mushrooms & onions was so, so good. Also appreciated that they offered fresh fruit. It was cool seeing the ducks hanging out on the lake waiting for food to be tossed to them. A lot of fish too. Got to see a couple sweet boats. Service was friendly. The parking lot was cramped so I was grateful that we visited when they weren't busy.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank payitfwd71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shorty Pants Lounge and Marina also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Shorty Pants Lounge and Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing