We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice four nights”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Queen bed for a restful sleep Bedroom dresser
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Queen bed for a restful sleep
Bedroom dresser
Fully equipped kitchen with table setting for 4
Living room seating with hide-a-bed couch
Bathroom - tub\shower
View to the balcony from the living\dining room
Screened balcony with bar-height seating for 4
One of our covered slips - We have 2 10 x 26 & 10 x 28 - Slip use free depending on stay length
The picnic area overlooks the complex buildings and the lake
Fall color from the picnic area above the complex
Watercraft rental right next door
Parasailing is only one of the many activities you can enjoy
Lots of boats of interesting boats on the lake
Come join in on the social activities at Heron Bay
Heron Bay picnic area - Warming by the fire at the October fire and food fest
Bagnell Dam is only a few minutes away
Ha-Ha Tonka State Park - Quiet lake view
Ha-Ha Tonka State Park - The castle ruins
One of many beautiful sunsets can be enjoyed around the lake
Missouri State Capitol building - Jefferson City is about 45 minutes away
One of many murels in the state capitol building.  Jefferson City is about 45 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation6...
1 review
“A nice four nights”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Heron Bay. The condo on the whole was comfortable and clean. The owners thought of everything for the comfort of their guests and were available if we had questions. I guess the only thing I had trouble with was being on the top floor because of the steps, but this was just a slight inconvenience since most of the time we only came up the steps one time during the day..
Thanks for a good time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hello May.

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review. We appreciate it when our guests take the time to share their comments. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope that you will consider staying in our condo again in the future.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaffeineN...
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect for two!”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Cleanest condo I've ever stayed in down in the Ozarks, hands down. It was perfect for the two of us, but it would be too crowded for more than 3 people. When the heat wasn't miserable, we enjoyed sitting out on the lovely screened-in deck. The pool was perfect, along with the location and our neighbors! We will be back for sure. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for posting your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and took the time to share your experience with others. We look forward to having you stay in our condo again in the future.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was more than what we thought we would get. It was great to put is simple. Nice location and view. Will be back next year on my annual trip to the lake.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for posting your review of our condo. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and plan to return next year. We strive to provide a great stay for our guests. Thank you for recognizing that.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDStacy63
1 review
“We were very pleased!”
Reviewed July 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo is in excellent condition, and the owner, Dan, is very quick to respond to any questions. Everything was ready for us when we arrived, as promised, very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for posting your comments. Debra and I, along with our housekeeper, strive to provide a comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. It is gratifying when our guests share their experiences. We look forward to having you stay in one of our condos again in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oriole112...
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great complex”
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

These r nice units right on the water great view clean aND spacious great staff will return again if available next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We enjoy reading comments from our guests in our guest book at the condo. It is especially gratifying when our guests take the time to share their comments on our listing as well. We look forward to your return to our condo.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: four floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We try to provide a great experience for our guests. It is gratifying to know we succeed. We look forward to having you return to enjoy one of our condos in the near future whether it be our one bedroom condo, one of our two bedroom condos, or our three bedroom condo.

Thanks again for choosing to stay in our condo.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin0516
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
“Waterfront condo that was nice and clean for a great value”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great price for waterfront condo. It was all that we expected . Condo was close to shopping outlets, golf courses and marinas if boat rental is needed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you for posting your comments to let other people know about your stay. Guests often post comments in our guest book at the condo, but it is especially nice when folks like you take the time to post your comments. Thank you!! Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing