We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a weekend at the lake”
other travellers have booked this property
Hightop view of Main Channel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view! Relax with the sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view!
Relax with the sunset
Watch boats go by all day long
Dining table
Kitchen and Bar
Living room with view of deck
Living room
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
1 of 3 nice pools
Basketball and Tennis courts
Kids play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara D
1 review
“Perfect place for a weekend at the lake”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great condo in a great location on the Lake of the Ozarks! We felt right at home! The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We used the grill and ate out on the deck while enjoying the views! The location is perfect right off of the main highway and close to the Hy-Vee store for groceries. I would stay there again and would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B
1 review
“Lake of the Ozarks stay”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. The view was great! Checking in and out was easy. The place does need updating and I didn't want to take my shoes off because the carpet was stained and dirty. Over all a nice time

Sincerely yours
Carol Brown

PS I will definitely ask if there is carpet next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
1 review
“Great place, great view with everything accessible!”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed with my fiancé, our boy and his friend! Plenty of room for us and then. If you want to cook, they got everything there, but if you feel like going out, nothing seemed to be more then ten minutes away! Highly recommend and would book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Perfect place for a perfect get away!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo room was super nice and roomy. The rooms and the bathrooms were very clean. The view was great as well. We were very happy this this location and the room. We would definitely use this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent W
1 review
“Nice place, great location”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable, reasonably priced condo in Osage Beach. Nice upper floor unit (only 1 flight up) with good deck. Not on water but nice view. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances. Beds/bedding was fine. Big master closet. Master show/toilet is pretty small.

We had 4 ppl (me plus wife and 2 daughters). Everyone was happy with the condo.

Facility had 3 pools, tennis court, bb court and other kids stuff. We were there mid week so it was very quiet. The place would be fun if you have kids that age.

Easy access to anything in OB and 15 mins to places like Shady Gators or Topsiders. Grocery (Hyvee) and Starbuck <1 mile. Boat rental just 10 mins away.

Owner was very responsive. No major issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So worth it!!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this condo (went with another couple) would be a great place for a family with kids too. Quiet neighborhood. Very clean condo and easy instructions. Great view of the lake.Much better than staying in a motel. Definately will be going back!! We will never stat in a motel down there again. Just so pleased with everything!! Close to Hy-vee and loved having the full kitchen area with everything u need to cook with and the grill. Thanks for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morganhux...
Kearney, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was very nice and stocked with plenty of kitchen items, towels, blankets and pillows. The beds were comfortable. It was close to attractions and things to do. Beautiful view of the lake off the deck. We chatted with quite a few of our "neighbors" and everyone was very friendly. We would definitely book this condo again. It beats staying in a hotel any day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing