We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn At Grand Glaize
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/05
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Scottish Inns Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
77
74
66
53
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
74
66
53
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom facing the lakepub crawlfitness roomgreat weekendbed was comfortablenice poollast weekendoutlet mallchrisglazewhirlpoollakeviewblastconventionmosummer
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 328 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We stayed there recently for a get-a-way and had the best time. The staff is friendly and made sure we got everything we needed. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the food is amazing! The location is perfect and we will be staying here often. You can't beat the view!

Room Tip: Book early and specify your preference
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wewanttotraveloften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stayed there this weekend and to be honest I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews on here. Luckily, I think they must have had completely different experience than we did because we thought it was great! All the lake properties are a little dated to be honest except one and I'm not paying $200 a night to lay my head somewhere for 8ish hours! This place was clean, the staff was amazing and it is the perfect location if you are trying to go all around the lake or just stay in the middle. It's right of the main road, I didn't have to fight traffic and we had a great time! Total deal!!! We will def be back!

Room Tip: 5th floor has the best view but honestly all the lake side rooms have a great view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicolette98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlaizeGM, Guest Relations Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Hello Guest!
We appreciate the kind comments! Thank you for sharing your experience and with our current renovations and new management we can't wait for you to come back and see what we have improved!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Booked this hotel for a girls weekend. Pictures online looked really nice and exactly what we wanted! Said it had a bar by the pool, continental breakfast, and facilities looked well kept. We were very excited to check in. The front desk clerk was fantastic! She did seem really busy but went out of her way to be friendly and answer all our questions. When we walked into our room our faces kinda dropped. The beds, carpets and other furniture looked nice but the bathroom was a hot mess. The shower area was missing the drian plug and was really corroded, paint was pealing and just very dated for the price we paid. We headed to the pool in the afternoon. When we got down there the after going down a million flights of stairs with pealing paint The Bar was CLOSED! We are on a girls weekend, we wanted to drink by the pool. The rocks around the pool were not sealed very well and hurt really bad on bare feet. The pool was clean. Then we found out the breakfast was only during low occupancy and the off season! A/c was loud but it did work awesome! All in all the hotel was clean but no way near a $114 a night. I would expect to pay $60-70

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cati O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlaizeGM, Guest Relations Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. As we continue our renovations we take into considerations any guest feedback and will move any issues to the top of our priority list. In regards to the pool bar the temperature was in the low 70's and unfortunately limited the amount of guests utilizing the pool bar, however our main restaurant and lounge was open and our staff is always willing to take orders and bring them directly to the pool. As far as the steps we are atop a hill that allows for beautiful views of the lake and our pool is lake side which means you do have to go down some stairs and in less than 60 seconds you are at the pool. Since your rate included our Girls Night Out package we hope that you enjoyed the many other amenities your received with booking this package! Hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Spent a night there last week on my Missouri trip. Was in town for one night and this is where my employer put me.

The staff is really nice. Had a great conversation with the desk people.

The facility is definitely showing its wear. Could use a deep cleaning.

Location is good for enjoying Lake of The Ozarks attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlaizeGM, Guest Relations Manager at Inn At Grand Glaize, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing our property! We appreciate the business and look forward to your return visit. We pride ourselves with our customer service and I will pass on your comments about our front desk staff. Please know that we are currently undergoing renovations and management changes. The future is bright and we are excited about the ongoing changes! See you back at the lake!
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We planned a short weekend trip to ozarks and we noticed this hotel in this site.The online booking was so simple and reaching the hotel is easy as it was just off the hway 54.

This hotel had a boad deck and nice view of lake from the room. The hotel was clean and maintained well.

The only concern that we had is the rooms were not noise insulated and we heard lots of noise at night from the party around our room.

I noticed that this is a nice hotel to have fun with lots of friends together and during our stay i saw a gang of friends dressed like greeks and having fun.

Overall this hotel is worth a money that we pay for.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramkumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews