We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
12
8
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
8
11
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2018

First stay at hotel. Friendly staff, especially manager was very friendly. Felt welcomed. Newly upgraded rooms and hallway flooring. clean rooms with basic amenities. Breakfast was good because I loved their hot waffles and biscuits/gravy. Recommend for family traveling in area!!! Thanks Booneslick!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

This was our 3rd stay at the hotel. And this time we stayed in their Jacuzzi Room!! We loved it!! Everything was awesome. In the morning we had biscuits with gravy, and hot waffles! Booneslick Lodge Jane, we will be back soon!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jwilsonhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017

Terrible road noise in the front facing rooms. Rude desk clerk. He may have been the manager, He was there a lot.Shower didn't work. Wouldn't move me to the other side for my second night, even though there were plenty of rooms. Breakfast was limited to bland gravy and pre-made biscuits. Yes it was cheap, but hardly worth it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WCC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017

We were surprised when we checked in, the staff was great. The rooms werevery clean and excellent amenities. The morning breakfast was awesome. Overall, I liked the stay at motel. Will visit again and would advise everyone with family.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Parth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

The Inn was ok . But afire alarm going off most of the night !! And the person behind counter with a attitude didn't help!!!!
The alarm lasted for a couple hours .
People fussing all night !! And next Day acting like nothing happened!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews