We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
3
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

Had a room on East side of motel and the paper thin curtains did nothing for us at sunrise. The mattress squeaked loudly and it took 20 minutes to get hot water for the shower. AC didn't work in the first room, had to switch rooms and it smelled of bug spray and it had a musky stench. Didn't see any bugs and there seemed to be an attempt at cleanliness.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lisarober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Don't go there. I felt that I wanted a bath in bleach afterwards. Towels did not appear clean at all. Awful smell in room. Dead bugs on the floor. Flies in the room. Room not clean at all. Will never do that again

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Checked in and not 3 hours later found bugs. Hubby was watching tv and saw them crawling on the bed. Woke me and 2 kids up. We checked both beds, big bugs, had been there a while. 2 am left and went down the road to another hotel. Staff offered another room but no thanks. would not recommend this place to anyone. Spend the extra $20-30 for a better bed and peace of mind. Will find out if money gets credited back. It is supposed to.

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Cheri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2015 via mobile

I wrote a review 2 yrs ago.. Well things changed! And not for the good......

1 room for friend found on 12th of Feb 2015@ 11:30 pm had to check out.. Bed Bugs all over back head board.. When checked in asked if rooms clean since last time.. I had to change rooms in fall due to being ate up.. Well check in I asked and was told new beds, paint and bathrooms.. NOT!! BUT!!

She did raise price for week by 20.00 ! Guess your paying for extra guest that was in room you didn't bring.. BED BUGS!!
They did give money back...and He had to move to another motel.. But was Glad To Move..

I stayed because I thought what the heck I'm in front and had no problems... YET!!

Well Monday morn I was ate the heck up and found and took pictures..

Got money back and moved!! 125.00 for cleaning and sanitize!!
WHAT A DEAL!!

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank haycol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2014

The place does not look all that promising but the room was clean, the sheets and bedspread too. Comfortable. Cable. Window opened to let in some fresh air. The place could use some cleaning but it was a decent place to get off the road for the night. The bad is that it's apparent that some tenants live there

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fourstate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews