We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
52
50
24
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
50
24
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast pancakes sausage would definitely stay here again choice hotels comfortable bed looked nice the breakfast area staff was friendly coffee maker clean rooms parking lot a great stay holiday inn express convenient location rolla mo susan
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 147 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast- full breakfast and delicious. Could have asked for a less noisy A/C unit but other than that the hotel and the room were great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly and the lobby has been recently upgraded. Very nice comfortable room at a great value. I was pleasently surprised. It is also a pet friendly place. I will stay there again in any trips thru the area. Close to interstate exit with many good restaurants close

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank N2948ZOrobertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Room is really a bummer, not enough room to close bathroom door, the sink is next
To entry door. The entry door looks like it was cobbled together. The bed was fine, hate to write a bad review but even the breakfast items tasted 4-5 days old. This is not a very good choice hotel !!!!!!

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else, sorry Quality
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

It was nice stayed. We got nice and clean rooms . We saw most of staffs of hotel during our stayed , they are very friendly , helpful and attentive. They are making happy to each and every guest. We enjoyed good hot breakfast. Great stayed .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bnsf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night for St. Pats. Room was not bad for the price. The bed was very uncomfortable, the sink area made a weird loud popping noise every now and then and the bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way, but everything else was good. Dennys is right next door, so that's always a plus. The guy at the front desk was very nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank DirtyBurg2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews